Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pogled Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interijer hotela Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Sadržaji Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kupaonica Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 5
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 383recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (383)
Razvrstati po:
Karen P. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. svibnja 2015.
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Paulina V. Solo putnici Colombia, 7. svibnja 2015.
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9,3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Stephanie O. Parovi Germany, 12. travnja 2015.
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Anna Z. Grupe Poland, 10. travnja 2015.
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Kersten C. Parovi United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Miyuki N. Solo putnici Japan, 15. veljače 2015.
Overall good stay

Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
9
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Edwin P. Parovi Indonesia, 6. siječnja 2015.
excellent stay in ubud

cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
9,3
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Wong S. Grupe Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Authentic Stay

Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
7,3
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Timothy H. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden

Pool, Staff, and comfortable
9,7
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Wilhelmus H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 21. srpnja 2014.
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera

The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
8,7
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PogledDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interijer hotelaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SadržajiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KupaonicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B04