Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pogled Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Sadržaji Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kupaonica Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 418recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (418)
Razvrstati po:
Anna M. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. siječnja 2016.
Great place in Ubud

Staff, food, dog
8,3
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jordana D. Solo putnici Portugal, 7. siječnja 2016.
Ubud

Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
5
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rose A. Parovi Philippines, 27. prosinca 2015.
Awesome

Delicious food, great room, excellent service
10
Very convenient
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathy D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. prosinca 2015.
Great

last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
9,3
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elizabeth C. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. prosinca 2015.
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud

Staff, cleanliness, local feel
10
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erlia S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 1. studenog 2015.
Felt like home

Service, Cleanliness, Value
8,3
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melina L. Parovi Germany, 27. listopada 2015.
Amazing!

friendly staff, breakfast, cosy atmosphere
9,3
cute family compound with a beautiful garden. very nice a /c room with balcony where we had breakfast with view on garden! just beautiful! very helpful and considerate family/staff. awesome value! ! location was a little bit outside but in main street in 10 minutes walk
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenghsuan C. Grupe Taiwan, 27. listopada 2015.
Nice place

Staff, considerate, food.
8,7
Small but warm, clean and considerate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marcos W. Solo putnici Brazil, 12. rujna 2015.
This review is not for Desak Putu Putera

Super Friendly staff, comfortable bed with mosquito net, good location
8,3
** This review is not for Desak Putu Putera, but for the accommodation across the road ( I think its name is Nyoman Warta. Or something like that) ** I arrived to Desak Putu Putera and a woman from the shop beside it came to ask me what I was looking for. I mentioned the name of the accommodation and she didn't say anything else to me, just made gestures to follow her. She took me to the reception of the homestay, talked to a boy in Balinese and signed to me again to follow her. We left the place, crossed the road, and entered another property, where she talked to another woman. Then I realised she had overbooked her homestay and was transferring me to another one. When I asked if the price was the same, she said "yes". For this reason, I can't write anything about Desak Putu Putera, but I can tell the staff is not friendly and irresponsible. Now, the review for the homestay across the road. The woman from the new place showed me in 2 minutes that she is way friendlier than the woman from Desak Putu Putera. Even though she could barely speak English, she showed me the place around, the bedroom, the bathroom, she asked me what time I wanted to have breakfast in the morning... It was an ok place, with air conditioner and a comfortable queen size bed (and a good mosquito net). The bathroom is kinda old, but clean. The best part of it is the really beautiful garden, that can be enjoyed from the table and chairs located in front of the bedroom. The breakfast was also great, served at the table in front of the bedroom. The lady cooked a very tasty omelette with toasts. She also brought a cup of good fresh coffee and a stack of fresh sliced papaya, pineapple and watermelon. The place is quite close to Ubud Central, you can easily walk there. There are some Warungs around and also some small local convenience stores. I am sure this place is cheaper than the one I booked, but I did not really care about it. I just hope this doesn't happen to anyone else.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kittinat P. Grupe Thailand, 11. rujna 2015.
cozy homestay

atmosphere,price, cleanliness
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PogledDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SadržajiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KupaonicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03