Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pogled Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interijer hotela Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Sadržaji Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kupaonica Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 5
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 393recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (393)
Razvrstati po:
Andrea A. Solo putnici Mexico, 30. lipnja 2015.
Authentic Balinese experience

The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
10
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Lee K. Grupe Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Brian R. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. lipnja 2015.
Happy homestay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Guo Q. Parovi China, 6. lipnja 2015.
Good stay

-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
8,7
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Karen P. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. svibnja 2015.
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Paulina V. Solo putnici Colombia, 7. svibnja 2015.
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9,3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Stephanie O. Parovi Germany, 12. travnja 2015.
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Anna Z. Grupe Poland, 10. travnja 2015.
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Kersten C. Parovi United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Miyuki N. Solo putnici Japan, 15. veljače 2015.
Overall good stay

Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
9
I felt comfortable to stay there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PogledDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interijer hotelaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SadržajiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KupaonicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04