ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i piće Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pogled Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interijer hotela Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Sadržaji Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska soba
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vrt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kupaonica Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 5
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 374recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (374)
Razvrstati po:
Kersten C. Parovi United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Miyuki N. Solo putnici Japan, 15. veljače 2015.
Overall good stay

Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
9
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Edwin P. Parovi Indonesia, 6. siječnja 2015.
excellent stay in ubud

cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
9,3
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Wong S. Grupe Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Authentic Stay

Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
7,3
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Timothy H. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden

Pool, Staff, and comfortable
9,7
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Wilhelmus H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 21. srpnja 2014.
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera

The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
8,7
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.
Heather F. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. svibnja 2014.
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 31. svibnja 2014.
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Verinia S. Solo putnici New Zealand, 30. svibnja 2014.
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9,3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 25. svibnja 2014.
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9,3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hrana i pićeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkružjeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PogledDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interijer hotelaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SadržajiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gostinjska sobaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VrtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KupaonicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C06