ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Plaža Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Plaža Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Plaža Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 198recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (198)
Razvrstati po:
Xiaoyu Z. Solo putnici China, 9. svibnja 2014.
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Tofan K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. travnja 2014.
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Michael T. Solo putnici Australia, 17. travnja 2014.
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Charlotte F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2014.
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. veljače 2014.
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7,7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Rusli H. Parovi Indonesia, 13. veljače 2014.
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility

Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
5,7
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Kostadin V. Solo putnici Canada, 2. veljače 2014.
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4,3
Alain F. Parovi Canada, 1. veljače 2014.
Unsafe place to stay

Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
6,3
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
Har K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. siječnja 2014.
need subway ,

Convenience, location, value for money
6
Stay was pleasant.
Jen M. Grupe United Kingdom, 23. siječnja 2014.
Excellent

Clean, value for money, close to nightlife and shopping
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PlažaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PlažaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PlažaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B02