ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Plaža Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Plaža Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Plaža Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 210recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (210)
Razvrstati po:
Thomas B. Solo putnici Germany, 25. veljače 2015.
Good Location, bad staff

Location
5,3
I stayed in this Hotel about 5 Days. It is very good located and the center of Patong is just a 5 Min Foodwalk. To the Beach maybe 10 min. The Rooms are quite big for that class. But unfortunately the Roommaids did not clean them very good. Even after my complain, nothing has changed. The staff in general are not very friendly and they show you, that you disturb them by asking something. No smile, no service or not just even the try to give you a pleasant stay...
Mohammad A. Grupe Bangladesh, 12. veljače 2015.
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Hy N. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. siječnja 2015.
great place would love to come back

locations clean fun dining
10
Great location clean great food time fun
Sanjeev M. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. prosinca 2014.
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Grupe Germany, 18. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Grupe India, 17. studenog 2014.
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Xiaoyu Z. Solo putnici China, 9. svibnja 2014.
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Tofan K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. travnja 2014.
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Michael T. Solo putnici Australia, 17. travnja 2014.
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Charlotte F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2014.
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlažaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlažaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlažaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A03