Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 125recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (125)
Razvrstati po:
Maria N. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. siječnja 2016.
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7,3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David P. Parovi Australia, 3. rujna 2015.
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sophia A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. srpnja 2015.
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Margaret J. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. srpnja 2015.
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheila A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Septi N. Solo putnici Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2015.
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael O. Solo putnici Australia, 9. ožujka 2015.
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kaitlyn M. Parovi Canada, 5. ožujka 2015.
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bellamy L. Parovi United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deasy R. Parovi Indonesia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02