ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kupaonica Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kupaonica Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kuhinja Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kupaonica Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 91recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (91)
Razvrstati po:
Gregory M. Solo putnici Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Kerstin S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 15. listopada 2014.
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Katie W. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. rujna 2014.
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. Parovi France, 20. rujna 2014.
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. Parovi Sweden, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Parovi Norway, 18. srpnja 2014.
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Solo putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Solo putnici Australia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Parovi Belgium, 18. lipnja 2014.
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KuhinjaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08