Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 127recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (127)
Razvrstati po:
Selina T. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 8. travnja 2016.
Fantastic value for money
5,7
Great little place tucked away down a narrow winding road, so can be quite difficult to find the first time. Might be a good idea to have the map loaded up on your phone so you can show the taxi driver how to get there (Google Maps location is accurate). Once you've walked around the area a little bit you'll have no trouble remembering how to get there or giving directions to your taxi :) The day staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful. The guy who takes the night shift is not as fantastic, but he is still good and helpful. His English is not the best so if you have special requests I would suggest asking the day staff where possible. The rooms are split into two sides, left and right, each with their own small plunge pool. Every room has its own porch area where you can have breakfast, and is quite private as it's closed on three sides so you won't have to chat with your neighbours if you don't want to! The wifi during my stay wasn't working very well, it was really hard to connect and it seemed that the router on the left-hand side where my room was wasn't working, so to access the wifi I had to move around to the right-hand side to sit by the pool there. (Not a big deal but could be inconvenient for some). I ended up getting an Indonesian SIM card for really cheap anyway (approx USD$5 for 1GB data) so didn't have to worry about wifi after that! I stayed here three nights in total, and would definitely come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carl H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2016.
Good
5,3
Good for some people. A little bit too noisy for me. Internet failed every day. Hopefully this is just a teething problem with the provider.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria N. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. siječnja 2016.
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7,3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David P. Parovi Australia, 3. rujna 2015.
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sophia A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. srpnja 2015.
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Margaret J. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. srpnja 2015.
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheila A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Septi N. Solo putnici Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2015.
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael O. Solo putnici Australia, 9. ožujka 2015.
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kaitlyn M. Parovi Canada, 5. ožujka 2015.
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03