ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kupaonica Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kupaonica Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kuhinja Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kupaonica Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotela
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 82recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (82)
Razvrstati po:
Johanna W. Parovi Sweden, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Parovi Norway, 18. srpnja 2014.
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Solo putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Solo putnici Australia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Parovi Belgium, 18. lipnja 2014.
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Solo putnici Australia, 16. lipnja 2014.
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Parovi Denmark, 9. travnja 2014.
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 24. ožujka 2014.
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Parovi Australia, 18. ožujka 2014.
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KuhinjaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KupaonicaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06