Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort

74/6 Moo18, Sun Pa Nard Road, T.Robwiang A.Muang, Centar grada, Chiang Rai, Tajland 57000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Recepcija Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Predvorje Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Okružje Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Tlocrti Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Bazen Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Villa Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Ulaz Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Predvorje Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Interijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Okružje
Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Ulaz Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Gostinjska soba Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Centar grada Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 208recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (208)
Razvrstati po:
Amanda S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2015.
Not good

Nothing impressed.. best thing probably not too long walking distance to night market
4,3
Everything look very old.. Even the toilet. Room in big but does not appear closy to me. Limited power point. I request for connecting room but they didn't get arrange and ended up hv to stay higher floor so we cld hv room next to each other., hv to walk 3 storey up
Edward R. Parovi United States of America, 18. svibnja 2015.
Diamond Park Inn?

Good sized rooms, clean . Has a pool. Spacious grounds.
6,7
1.When we first walked onto the grounds of this resort, carrying our luggage,there were no signs as to what resort this actually was. We had followed GPS directions to the address and it took us in from the back. We stopped at the reception area to ask staff who were standing outside, if this was the Diamond Park Inn. 2 of the staff pointed down the road which runs through this resort and said "go outside". So we followed their direction, walking aprox 5 min and came to the end of the driveway and saw a big sign at the entrance to this same resort which read: "Diamond Inn Park". So we walked back to the reception area and showed our copy of the reservation. Then staff was immediately helpful and invited us inside. I think it would be helpful if staff in the reception area know the name of the resort!! 2. The doorway to the bathroom of our room was shorter than standard, but there is no warning to "watch your head" in any language. So, my husband who is 180 cm tall, hit his head on top of the doorway several times as he entered the bathroom. A posted warning would be appropriate.
Yew S. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. svibnja 2015.
little known gem

The staff was friendly enough without being intrusive. The hotel was located well within reaches to the night bazaar, walking street and the city center. The room was clean and roomy
6,7
It was surprising enjoyable stay aside from the buffet breakfasts they served which were utterly monotonous and dull, not mentioning tasteless and bland. The environment was pleasant enough while the pool can use a little upgrading
Mr.Noranan S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 30. ožujka 2015.
OK

room good
7,7
Good
Khon K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. veljače 2015.
Near the night market

Near night market, hotel breakfast good and hotel staff is good
7,3
Feel good
Worawut L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 31. siječnja 2015.
Good location near Night Market,Room clean and big

Good location,Good Room, Good Staff and Resenable price.
8
Roomis comfortable,big room,Clean and morning Breakfast are OK
Brad L. Parovi United States of America, 5. siječnja 2015.
Mosquito breeding ground

Proxmity to town and the pool
5,7
The first room we were given was swarming with Mosquitos! There were also splattered mosquitos all over the wall...they quickly changed rooms for us which was great but they fumigated the next room so hardcore we could hardly breath. I realize this is a pay for what you get scenario but there are far better values in the surrounding area....we checked into a different hotel the following night and recommend you do the same unless you have a love for mosquitos or are in an asian tour group.
Chaiyarat C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 4. siječnja 2015.
Quiet place but too expensive

Location swimming pool and breakfast good
6
Price too expensive should be THB 1,000
Arthit S. Parovi Thailand, 2. siječnja 2015.
Good

1) Good location 2) Good Food 3) Nice Room
9
Nice room, location and food are good. it's not so far from Night Bazaar Chiang-rai No lift if you are 3 floor is not good for you to carry your languages.
Garrick B. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 31. prosinca 2014.
Looked good, needs work

There was a pool
3,3
Not a lot we can say on the positive. We were given the wrong room from get go and had to argue to get the room we had actually paid for. No chairs on huge balcony or inside the room. Cold water showers only for the two nights we were there. After a lot of persistence they finally let us shower using a Luke warm hose from another room. We had our two and four year old daughters with us, they wanted to charge a lot for an extra pillow. There was definitely no service with a smile. The breakfast was..... Also keep in mind it is a 5 to 10 minute walk down a dirt track to get to the street.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang RaiDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - RecepcijaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - PredvorjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - OkružjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - TlocrtiDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - BazenDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - VillaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - UlazDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - PredvorjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Interijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - OkružjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - UlazDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03