Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort

74/6 Moo18, Sun Pa Nard Road, T.Robwiang A.Muang, Centar grada, Chiang Rai, Tajland 57000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 262recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (262)
Razvrstati po:
Peter B. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2016.
Nice older style Hotel
6
Pool was so nice to have, a quick dip cool down. Room good, be fine, bathroom clean. Staff friendly if you smile first. Location ok, asked the staff how to get to the night market, they directed through some short cuts, about a 20 minute walk. Street food ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeshurun H. Parovi Australia, 18. travnja 2016.
Great Value
5,7
The simple double bed room was great. For the price you get AC, a good buffet breakfast and a big swimming pool, plus good wifi. Can't really complain about that - for the price - in any way. The hotel is 10 mins walk to many shops and restaurants, night bazaar and bus station. Would stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jesse L. Solo putnici Finland, 9. travnja 2016.
Basic hotel with good location
5
Room were basic without any luxury, but did not include safe. Safety deposit in the reception would have cost 5000 baht (deposit). Location good, close to Chiang Rai night market and bus station. For westerner, breakfast was disapoinment; all food planned for chinese people.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John M. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. travnja 2016.
Nice Pool
5,3
The location is excellent if you want to be in the center of Chiang Rai. Easy walking distance to bus station, restaurants, massage, and tour agents. Breakfast was adequate, but not fancy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Egon H. Parovi Norway, 22. ožujka 2016.
Cetral location...value for money
5,3
Central location...nice swimmingpool..good breakfast..friendly staff..good rooms.. value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John M. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2016.
Quiet but also near bus station

Pool, Quiet, Breakfast
7
The hotel was OK, but the room was very simple. I had a standard room, and the beds were two mattresses on a platform. I kept bumping my head because the bathroom door was too low....I'm 6 feet, one inch tall. The pool was big enough to swim some laps in, which I enjoyed. Breakfast was just OK. The location was very quiet, and I could not hear any noise from other rooms, so I slept well through the night. The locations was an easy walk from the bus station area. There were amenities such as toothbrush and toothpaste, shampoo, soap and even a razor was provided in the bathroom. The staff was not very attentive though, and I always felt like I was bothering them, and pulling them away from whatever was on their phones.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim R. Solo putnici Denmark, 20. ožujka 2016.
Good and frendly

Breakfast
7
Good. In the pool there was to manny thildren
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Miloslav S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Czech Republic, 13. ožujka 2016.
2 nights in Diamond Inn Resort
6
My husband and myself were at Diamond Inn Resort with our children who played a golf tournament in Santiburi. The hotel was perfect for this purpose. The price was good, good early breakfast. The kids enjoyed the pool after the tournament. Rooms were clean and fine for our purpose. We will come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoshiaki U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 13. ožujka 2016.
Nice swimming pool with good price

Very nice swimming pool, very good price with breakfast and bath tube,central location.
7,3
we stayed superior twin for 2 adults and 1 of 4 years kid. it was very nice stay for us.good beds even small 2 of single beds,good wifi,got plenty of hot water in the bath tube,breakfast was OK,swimming pool was very big with kids pool could be used by 8 PM.staff and service was OK not great,the price we booked was very good for what we got it.i think it is very good for thai locals or the people who dont need Europian high standard. highly recommended for all who look for less than 1000 baht with swimming pool and breakfast with car parking or can walk to night bazaar about 15-20 min.we like to stay here again!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy P. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. ožujka 2016.
great

Location, pool , quite
8
Great friendly staff. Beautiful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang RaiDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - RecepcijaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - PredvorjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - OkružjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - TlocrtiDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - BazenDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - VillaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - UlazDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - PredvorjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Interijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - OkružjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - UlazDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03