ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort

74/6 Moo18, Sun Pa Nard Road, T.Robwiang A.Muang, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Tajland 57000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Recepcija Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Predvorje Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Okružje Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Tlocrti Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Bazen Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Bazen Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Villa Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Okružje Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Okružje Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Ulaz Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Predvorje Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Interijer hotela Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Okružje
Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Ulaz Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Gostinjska soba Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 187recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (187)
Razvrstati po:
Brad L. Parovi United States of America, 5. siječnja 2015.
Mosquito breeding ground

Proxmity to town and the pool
5,7
The first room we were given was swarming with Mosquitos! There were also splattered mosquitos all over the wall...they quickly changed rooms for us which was great but they fumigated the next room so hardcore we could hardly breath. I realize this is a pay for what you get scenario but there are far better values in the surrounding area....we checked into a different hotel the following night and recommend you do the same unless you have a love for mosquitos or are in an asian tour group.
Loh K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2014.
this hotel room big and clean

This hotel room big food good and clean
8
This hotel room very nice and Clean food good, This good for Family.
Loh K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2014.
Next trip i will stay this hotel again

The room is big clean and food is good
8
This hotel go to night not too far just walk 10 min and the hotel very goog
Loh K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2014.
Next trip i will stay this hotel again

This hotel room is big clean and good service
8
This hotel very good and go to night market just walk 10 min.
Chang K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 5. prosinca 2014.
will stay agian
9,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Winston L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Negative. Won;t return again

Location was closer to town
4
The staff was unattentive and not really happy to see guests. They are usually hanging around the reception busy with their phone/tablets. Was given wifi password but it would not connect - called and got an answer that the wifi coverage does not reach my room. Toilet was dirty. There were still stains on the toilet bowl. Although I paid for 2 nights, I only stayed one because most of the staff were in their own world and had a I don't care attitude. I had to stay for the night because it was too late ( I checked in at about 10.30 or 11pm
Fei Y. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. rujna 2014.
Dated property but nice bkfst

Has pool. Nice staff. Good buffet bkfst
6,7
The rooms are quite dated. The beds are raised on a platform thus annoying to get on and off. The bathroom doesn't have a barrier so once someone takes a shower the whole floor is wet. However the staff are friendly, it's just a ten min stroll from night mkt, and the breakfast buffet is good if you like Thai bkfst foods
Chad K. Parovi Australia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Why would you recommend this one L.P.??

Checking out.
5,7
Very average. Definately not worth paying full price. Geared for coach loads of Chinese tourists. Total lack of attention to detail here - ie: air con control fixed to wall tucked away in corner behind furniture, no bedside lamps, firm bed, tv reception ocasionally drops out, limited number of power points, poor water pressure from shower head, staff lazing around at breakfast with empty milk jug on servery, etc. Definately look at some of the guesthouses in the same street/area.
Christopher N. Solo putnici Australia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
acceptable

cleanliness pool
6
Overstated location. Staff performance very poor. Restaurant in separate building with no shelter to get there. No complementary umbrella provided. TV very poor.
Connie L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. svibnja 2014.
A good hotel that can consider

Clean, friendly staffs and near to town
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang RaiDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - RecepcijaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - PredvorjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - OkružjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - TlocrtiDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - BazenDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - BazenDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - VillaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - OkružjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - OkružjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - UlazDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - PredvorjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Interijer hotelaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - OkružjeDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - UlazDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08