Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., IT Park, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Predvorje Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Predvorje Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Bazen Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitness Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke
Područje IT Park Broj soba: 102
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 342recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (342)
Razvrstati po:
Resur B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointed

Staff,location
5,7
You can hear everybody's noise in the hallway. Room given on the first day was terrible and awful smell of cigarette. Bathroom smells sewer. The dog on the vacant lot right next to the building kept on barking the whole night. Electrical outlets in the room are all loose. Missing shower door panel, shower handle is loose too. The only thing I like is staff are nice and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ingo O. Solo putnici Germany, 31. srpnja 2015.
Close to Ayala

like the location and the room size, internet is good but disconnects quite often
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ana M. Grupe Philippines, 4. srpnja 2015.
Good facilities, poor implementation

Location, bed, amenities
6
Nice, clean room. Good-sized bathroom. New facilities. Front desk staff needs training and supervision. Requested for a change early in the morning but was done only when checked in the late afternoon. The next day, same thing happened, but this time, was given a dirty room. Housekeeping was asked to provide amenities personally by me (even showed her the room) but was never done. I will not stay here again because there are other hotels in the same area with the same price. Poor breakfast choices.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren I. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 12. lipnja 2015.
Great spot

Location, big room, helpful staff
7,3
Great location, rooms are big, beds are comfortable and big, only let down was the breakfast which was quite simple and not really catering for anybody but Chinese, if your not concerned for breakfast then it's great hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ayensa G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 29. travnja 2015.
just ok hotel

near ayala
8
we stayed for 2 nights. the place was ok. the staff were very helpful. we were able to check out late 2 pm without charges which was great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mun K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2015.
Room face in building

Enviroment & servies
8,3
Nice confort, relax. But room facing in building no view from window.....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Viel J. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. travnja 2015.
good location

location, location and location...
8
satisfactory
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Niceta G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. ožujka 2015.
My stay at diamond suites and residences

Clean, comfortable rooms, good staff
9,3
It was very nice and comfortable. Friendly staff and welcoming environment
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Generally good hotel

Hmmm
7
Generally good hotel, but was given room on Level 2. It is very disturbing to come up the lift one floor (without any bellboy assigned) and see what looks to be old and dirty rocks in "basement-type" level building construction. They should either beautify area, or close it off, because it looks like you've just walked into some insecure back alley on the second floor ! Room with view of rubbish strewn all over neighbouring block isn't very appealing. Good location. Bed OK. Food OK, but hotel needs facelift.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matt I. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Although they call themselves Diamond, not 4-star

Location. Service. Food.
7,7
First thing's first: this is not a four-star hotel. They have attentive frontdesk staff. Bellboys were eager to help. Rooms were okay, but WiFi was slow. Breakfast buffet was okay...
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - BazenDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06