Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Grad Cebu, Cebu City, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Predvorje Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Soba za sastanke Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Predvorje Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Soba za sastanke Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Bazen Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Dvorana za fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Soba za sastanke Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Soba za sastanke
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 102
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 339recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (339)
Razvrstati po:
Ana M. Grupe Philippines, 4. srpnja 2015.
Good facilities, poor implementation

Location, bed, amenities
6
Nice, clean room. Good-sized bathroom. New facilities. Front desk staff needs training and supervision. Requested for a change early in the morning but was done only when checked in the late afternoon. The next day, same thing happened, but this time, was given a dirty room. Housekeeping was asked to provide amenities personally by me (even showed her the room) but was never done. I will not stay here again because there are other hotels in the same area with the same price. Poor breakfast choices.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren I. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 12. lipnja 2015.
Great spot

Location, big room, helpful staff
7,3
Great location, rooms are big, beds are comfortable and big, only let down was the breakfast which was quite simple and not really catering for anybody but Chinese, if your not concerned for breakfast then it's great hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ayensa G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 29. travnja 2015.
just ok hotel

near ayala
8
we stayed for 2 nights. the place was ok. the staff were very helpful. we were able to check out late 2 pm without charges which was great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mun K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2015.
Room face in building

Enviroment & servies
8,3
Nice confort, relax. But room facing in building no view from window.....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Niceta G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. ožujka 2015.
My stay at diamond suites and residences

Clean, comfortable rooms, good staff
9,3
It was very nice and comfortable. Friendly staff and welcoming environment
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Generally good hotel

Hmmm
7
Generally good hotel, but was given room on Level 2. It is very disturbing to come up the lift one floor (without any bellboy assigned) and see what looks to be old and dirty rocks in "basement-type" level building construction. They should either beautify area, or close it off, because it looks like you've just walked into some insecure back alley on the second floor ! Room with view of rubbish strewn all over neighbouring block isn't very appealing. Good location. Bed OK. Food OK, but hotel needs facelift.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kian H. Parovi Singapore, 2. veljače 2015.
Average 3 stars Hotel

Location location location
7
Should be just 3 stars hotel. Swimming pool is like baby pool and small while gym equipment is not working. Only 2 equipment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norbert R. Solo putnici Luxembourg, 24. siječnja 2015.
next time again

Staff - Comfort - Breakfast
8
Comfortable room Lots of choice for breakfast Events at the hotel in the evenings Friendly staff bar/restaurant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stanley S. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. siječnja 2015.
ok

security, check in, polite staff
6,3
Can be noise if have room at the front of the hotel but asked for back room then there was no noise pinay people can be very disrespectful to other guest they make lots of noise
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lola V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 7. siječnja 2015.
Not sparkling it good

Pool, location and nice bed
8
One night but good value
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - BazenDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Dvorana za fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05