Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 361recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (361)
Razvrstati po:
Arthur R. Parovi Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. prosinca 2015.
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Afstratios S. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. studenog 2015.
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James J. Parovi Philippines, 19. studenog 2015.
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dick L. Parovi United States of America, 13. studenog 2015.
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. listopada 2015.
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. listopada 2015.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. listopada 2015.
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew E. Parovi Philippines, 11. listopada 2015.
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY

VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
8,7
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu Diamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - BazenDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06