ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Predvorje Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Predvorje Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interijer hotela Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Recepcija Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bazen Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Recepcija Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interijer hotela
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Apartman Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Recepcija Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Predvorje Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Predvorje
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 102
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 297recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (297)
Razvrstati po:
Wilbor F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. listopada 2014.
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Ma C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Parovi Thailand, 27. srpnja 2014.
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Parovi Thailand, 25. srpnja 2014.
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Parovi Denmark, 18. srpnja 2014.
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2014.
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. srpnja 2014.
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6,3
comfortable stay.
Wei H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Excellent stay.

Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
9,7
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.
Luis C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
value for money hotel

highly flexible on bookings, responsive staff and big rooms.
9
perfect stay at DiAmond Suites
Grace D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. svibnja 2014.
just ok, relaxing, quiet

quiet, clean, walking distance to ayala center
7
I was just there for an overnight stay as I attended a seminar. It was quiet so I was able to sleep well. Aircon was ok.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interijer hotelaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RecepcijaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - BazenDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RecepcijaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interijer hotelaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ApartmanDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RecepcijaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PredvorjeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - BazenDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C07