Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Diplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Fuente Broj soba: 100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1100recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1100)
Razvrstati po:
Jin K. Parovi South Korea, 30. prosinca 2015.
reasonable for a late check in

location, budget, kindness
7,7
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. prosinca 2015.
stay at basic

reception
6
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 2. prosinca 2015.
quiet in the middle of the City

Location, parking space, bed
8,3
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rudolf K. Poslovni putnici Austria, 14. studenog 2015.
Centrally located

Location, location location
6
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marilou D. Parovi Philippines, 5. studenog 2015.
Basic

Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
5,7
Breakfast was cheap and good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juan L. Parovi Colombia, 12. listopada 2015.
acceptable though....

location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
8
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy P. Parovi Singapore, 13. rujna 2015.
Old and Run Down

1. Have lift
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Armel V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Good location, friendly staffs and clean environm

Good location , friendly staffs and clean environment
8
Satisfied. Good rest
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gregory N. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Budget Hotel !!!

The food, location and price .
8,7
This is a great budget hotel. It has a great, safe location. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and bars. The staff is very good. The condition of the hotel is poor. The rooms really need a good cleaning!!!!! The sheets and towels are old and faded but the beds are comfortable. I was there for 5 nights and tried a lot of the food on their menu and it was good. The AC in my room worked fine and there was plenty of hot water.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joey M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Evaluation

Great n hospitable staff
8,3
Need the 2 up to 4th flr.7th floor was kind of not very clean n there seem like some questionable women
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diplomat Hotel grad Cebu Diplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02