ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Apartman Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 997recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (997)
Razvrstati po:
Billy C. Parovi United States of America, 10. srpnja 2014.
ok

ok
8,7
ok
Philippe K. Solo putnici France, 29. lipnja 2014.
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 21. lipnja 2014.
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. svibnja 2014.
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7,7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Jose R. Grupe United States of America, 30. travnja 2014.
Great location for people that wants bars close

Location location location
8
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!
Joseph T. Grupe United States of America, 30. travnja 2014.
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.

Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
9,7
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.
Ping H. Grupe China, 17. ožujka 2014.
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2014.
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Poslovni putnici Japan, 3. ožujka 2014.
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - ApartmanDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08