ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Apartman Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 977recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (977)
Ping H. Grupe China, 17. ožujka 2014.
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2014.
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Poslovni putnici Japan, 3. ožujka 2014.
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request
John B. Parovi Canada, 22. siječnja 2014.
Good value and location

Location,taxis in front, secure
6,3
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.
Rinichiro K. Solo putnici Japan, 16. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable

Good cost performance, cleanliness and nice location
8
I'm a regular customer here. There's nothing special in this hotel, but all the services and equipments meets the standard I require.
John B. Parovi Canada, 14. siječnja 2014.
Good

The staff was wonderful, very attentive , helpful and so very friendly.
7,7
Stephen T. Solo putnici Canada, 31. prosinca 2013.
good central hotel

close to transit and food and bars
6,3
Very good . Checkin fast comfortable room. 7/11 across the road. Easy access to transportation.
Patrick G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. prosinca 2013.
great location , large room , little run down

good location , large room , great food in resto
6,3
nice room in size , good food for money in hotel rastaurant , all in all an ok price but the hotel is run down and there r far better hotels available by now with a better standard for same money
Joohyun K. Parovi South Korea, 3. prosinca 2013.
Quite good location and attentive staff

friendly staff, good location, quiet night
6,7
it's convenient to get jeepney in front of the hotel and near to the Robinson super market and more shops,... internet connection is not strong enough but usable though! at least the staff is really doing well for guests' inquiries and helpful and love their smile all the time when we pass it's a comfortable stay for a few days in Cebu city

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - ApartmanDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07