ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Apartman Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1024recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1024)
Razvrstati po:
James I. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 5. studenog 2014.
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.
Janghyun C. Solo putnici South Korea, 24. listopada 2014.
good and easy place

gud location for hang out at nyt, kind staffs and so on
8,3
it is normal and cheap place for private travellers..mango takes 3mins by taxi and very close from ayala and sm mall..that's why always reserve every time visit cebu.. but need conquest of insects..sometimes can see ants and cockroach..except these things it is not bad
Kressle G. Parovi Philippines, 16. listopada 2014.
Budget-friendly

Affordable
6
It's quiet a good place to stay in for a night but not highly recommended for those who plan to stay longer. The hotel seems too old with scratched walls, broken doorknobs and rusty faucets. But nevertheless, it is located close to many conveniences nearby.
Satoshi S. Solo putnici Japan, 30. rujna 2014.
cold shower

near to the fente circle,safety box
5,7
Hot water system has broken.A staff fixed it,but broke again next day.When I enterd the room,I saw 2 cockroaches.Twin beds were very small.Need one thousand pesos as doposit.I could use wifi only near to the door.Hotel staffs were nice and kind.
Hily G. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Good location, good for budget travelers

good price for a budget hotel, near supermarkets, near to a Mall
9
It was okay for budget stay. The bed is quite small for twin occupancy. House restaurant is good and affordable.
Gerson H. Parovi Brazil, 11. rujna 2014.
Old building and not very clean.

price and staff
6,7
The building was very old and when we arrived we found some small cockroaches. The bathroom and the locker did not work very well. Although for its price it was ok I don't plan to go back there again. The good point is that the staff were very kind.
William M. Parovi Ireland, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Fabulous

Cheap, accessible and clean
10
It was pleasant
Aileen S. Grupe United States of America, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Okay

Cheap can't complain
6
Easy access to Robinson mall
Yap Y. Grupe Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Diplomat Hotel. VFM

Reception, Friendliness of staff,Walking distance to food outlets
7,7
Iam a regular at Diplomat, staying there at least 3 times a year. As i have said,the above are the reasons that draw me back to stay at Diplomat. Of course one cannot expect 5 star treatment for the price one pays. It's value for money. The manageress Ms May and her receptionists are so warm and friendly that makes you feel at home
Aileen S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - ApartmanDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03