Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente, Cebu, Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1117recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1117)
Razvrstati po:
Peter C. Solo putnici Switzerland, 20. travnja 2016.
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
6,3
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Burak O. Grupe Turkey, 18. travnja 2016.
Good location but hotel is old
3,7
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rohit D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2016.
great all around
6,3
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason S. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2016.
EXCELLENT STAY
6,3
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adi A. Grupe Malaysia, 7. travnja 2016.
Friendly staff
5,7
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason L. Parovi Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2016.
Satisfied customer
4,7
Love the place, friendly staff. Will come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ramin F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. veljače 2016.
Big room , location value for money

Location and size of the rooms
6,7
Worth the money you paying .. And a good location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James I. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2016.
Very good for an overnight stay

Location, Non smoking room, freshly decorated room
9,3
Very convenient location. Nice clean, freshly decorated room that did not smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom and shower were excellent. Friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raffy C. Grupe Philippines, 8. veljače 2016.
Pleasant Stay
6,7
Service was good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rudy H. Parovi Philippines, 6. veljače 2016.
Diplomat Hotel

Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
7,7
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08