ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1041recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1041)
Razvrstati po:
Luc C. Solo putnici Canada, 16. siječnja 2015.
Good deal for thise whi want to be in the action!

This hotel is really well placed, near Fuente Osmeña. The rooms are clean and you have an easy access to everything as soon as you are outside.
8
I had a good stay there. Calm, quiet and friendly personal to serve you.
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 13. siječnja 2015.
good location,friendly staff

friedly staff
9,7
the food its great and good location,friedly staff....etc
Elyn B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
Needs refurbishing

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Sangho J. Solo putnici South Korea, 29. prosinca 2014.
good place

cheap, location, kindness
6,7
Robert C. Grupe Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Reasonable

Average
5
The ok is good for a cheap stay in location a short taxi ride from most attractions and malls. The hotel itself is dated and scruffy but when we visited it was clean and comfortable.
Edgar V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
If not for its location

Location, staff temperament, location
5,7
Not so good. The room smelled and there were roaches.
Marina G. Solo putnici Italy, 21. prosinca 2014.
Good start

Friendliness, cleanness, quietness
9,3
Just one night, but it felt so good I'll book it again for the next stop in Cebu in 10 days' time
James I. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 5. studenog 2014.
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.
Janghyun C. Solo putnici South Korea, 24. listopada 2014.
good and easy place

gud location for hang out at nyt, kind staffs and so on
8,3
it is normal and cheap place for private travellers..mango takes 3mins by taxi and very close from ayala and sm mall..that's why always reserve every time visit cebu.. but need conquest of insects..sometimes can see ants and cockroach..except these things it is not bad
Kressle G. Parovi Philippines, 16. listopada 2014.
Budget-friendly

Affordable
6
It's quiet a good place to stay in for a night but not highly recommended for those who plan to stay longer. The hotel seems too old with scratched walls, broken doorknobs and rusty faucets. But nevertheless, it is located close to many conveniences nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04