ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diplomat Hotel

24-26, B K Boman Behram Marg, Apollo Bunder, Južni Mumbai, Mumbai, Indija 400 001 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Plesna dvorana Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Kafić Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Ulaz Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Interijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Interijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Recepcija
Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hrana i piće Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Recepcija Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Bife Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Južni Mumbai Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 212recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (212)
Razvrstati po:
Benjamin S. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. ožujka 2015.
Paying for location

Location, location, location
8
Overpriced for quality... you're paying for location. Bar/club on ground level EXTREMELY loud on a Saturday night; I think that's why I was given a room in the back when I checked in. View of an alley. Mediocre cleanliness. Breakfast buffet in the dark dingy bar/club was of reasonable quality; menu did change a bit and was pretty good the second day. Wifi generally worked okay but they shut it off right at 12noon on my last day, even though I had a late checkout. Bag stowage was in the hallway after checkout, but the lobby boy/bellhop kept an eye on it from what I can tell. Old elevators worked fine. One block from the ocean and across from Starbucks. Overpriced for quality if not room on-sale; remember you're paying for location. Would stay again, though.
Meltem B. Parovi Turkey, 28. veljače 2015.
very nice staff they have...

location, staff, staff
5,7
the hotel it self is quite old, room we stayed was like a guesthouse.. the beds were hard like floor. location was good, staff were ver friendly but for the price it is not worth..
Shahina A. Parovi Mauritius, 27. veljače 2015.
Feedback

Location. Room facilities. Transport easily available
7
Good. I would recommend it to friends.
Irina G. Solo putnici Russia, 22. veljače 2015.
1 day stay for sightseeing

Good location, nice stuff, clean room
8,3
I was staying in this hotel to spend day for sightseeing. Room was very basic, just bad, chair, mirror and wardrobe. Width of room little bit bigger than width of bad. Window looking was looking in close yard and wall of next building. But room was clean, good washing room. Stuff was very friendly and location is excellent, just after Taj Mahal Hotel, 1 minute walk from Indian Gates. Can recommend this hotel for people who came to spend all day in excursions and will come back just to have sleep
Alokparna S. Poslovni putnici India, 19. veljače 2015.
Great location, great price

Location, pice, ease of travel
8
Annaihamahendra N. Solo putnici India, 6. veljače 2015.
Nice location but cost more than the service given

location , Access, staff
6
Some what fair
Mary S. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. veljače 2015.
Below standard hotel

Day time staff polite doorman location
6
We arrived at 8.30 the man on the checkin desk was rude and waved me off to sit down and wait we waited ages Room was clean but bedding well used probably clean but lots if holes my husband had bites next morning Window looked out not filthy roof scape and kitchen with howling cats all night all filthy The restaurant was a joke Manager was exceedingly rude wa were asked to move as 20 or so glamour girls wanted to be in the bar where we'd been told to sit in the first place we did with good grace there was a screaming match between this manager and another indian couple who had been ignored because of these girls When our bill arrived I thought they could have offered us a drink for the inconvenience as most places would I was adruptly and rudely told that this was not the way in india Frankly we were glad to leave as the food was also not good chicken undercooked Next morning a lovely girl on the front desk couldn't have been more apologetic offering is to come back in the evening and have a drink on her So Thankyou to her for her courtesy We were checked into the Taj Mahal palace next which is of course a totally different experience Politeness costs nothing though and I will never return to the diplomat A sorry tale after four wonderful weeks I india in all levels of hotels
Gunilla C. Parovi Sweden, 4. siječnja 2015.
visit servera times

super service, possition in Mumbai, value for money
8,7
All was good
Siddarth G. Grupe India, 8. prosinca 2014.
Super Location

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Al A. Poslovni putnici Oman, 30. studenog 2014.
very good

very close to the sea,
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diplomat Hotel MumbaiDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Plesna dvoranaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - KafićDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - UlazDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Interijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Interijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - RecepcijaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hrana i pićeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - RecepcijaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - BifeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - KafićDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - BifeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - UlazDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - KafićDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - RecepcijaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - RecepcijaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - PredvorjeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - BifeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - KafićDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Igralište za golfDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - KafićDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05