ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Diplomat Hotel

24-26, B K Boman Behram Marg, Apollo Bunder, Južni Mumbai, Mumbai, Indija 400 001 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Kupaonica Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salon Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salon Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salon Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastanke Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotela
Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotela Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Plesna dvorana Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Južni Mumbai Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 196recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (196)
Razvrstati po:
Yuliono B. Solo putnici Indonesia, 6. listopada 2014.
The only good thing is location

location, location, location
6
USD 75 per night I paid can only be justified by its location, just at the back of Taj Mahal hotel. The AC is non-split old AC. Non guest is not allowed to enter, no lobby. The next door club is a popular highset club, but can be noisy up to 1AM. The breakfast is not bad.
Abdulla J. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 27. rujna 2014.
Not Bad

Location
5,7
Good
Abdulla J. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 24. rujna 2014.
Not Bad

Location, Location, Location
6
Good
Sandeep K. Poslovni putnici India, 27. lipnja 2014.
Staff not suppor

-
4
Not stay next time for sure and will not recommend to friends
Geraldine Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. veljače 2014.
It was in the middle of everything in Colaba

Location, location, location
8,7
The location. Starbucks is right in front of the hotel. And the Taj too. India Gate is a block away At the rear is the shopping street. The room was alright. The sheets were clean. The AC was working. The room was quiet. One of the electrical outlets didn't need an adapter. The mini-ref was rusty and not cold but it didn't really matter. The bathroom was a good size. The light bulb wasn't working but I was just there for a night so I didn't bother having it replaced. The hot water was working. The shower had good pressure. The restaurant next door is owned by the hotel's and its classier than the hotel ;). You also get a 15% discount on food and drinks if you're staying at the hotel. I had the Kheema Mutton and it was very good. The elevator is old school. Doesn't matter though just FYI.
Shaun W. Parovi Australia, 11. siječnja 2014.
Decent rooms, great location behind Taj

Location, location, locatioin
7,3
This is a decent hotel, good value for money and location is ideal to explore South Mumbai / Colaba area... Staff are nice and helpful and the rooms are small, but comfortable. Location is directly behind the Taj Hoetl and there is a nice starbucks across the road as well.. if you are on a budget and want value for money in South Mumbai, this hotel is good
Steven C. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. siječnja 2014.
some rooms are excellent, others poor

The location is great, one room was modernised
6,7
We stayed almost seven days on two occasions in three different rooms at the Diplomat. One room on the third floor at the end of the hall was excellent, another room in the middle was a little run down but o.k. and one room on the second floor was was not good at all. All rooms are clean but some more in need of re-decoration and better maintenance than others. You must look at more than the first room they send you to. The location behind the Taj Hotel is great although the street the rooms look at on is being torn up at the moment (Jan 2014). The free breakfast in another building is terrible and not worth eating. Eat elsewhere nearby at Mondegar or Leopolds and forget about their free/included breakfast. The free wi-fi works, but you have to get a new slip of paper every 24 hours with the passwords and codes for each device which is tedious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Basically, this is a simple hotel in a very good location for a relatively cheap price, considering all Mumbai hotels in this area cost the same or more. But they could easily re-paint and decorate and modernise the bathrooms to make it a much better place to stay.
Fernando E. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2014.
It was OK: good location but poor quality.

location, staff's service
5,7
The room was moldy and stinky and we had no hot water. The staff was very helpful with arranging taxi.
Vanessa R. Grupe South Africa, 1. siječnja 2014.
Centrally located

Location, Location, location
5
was comfortable, clean, but no ambience. Breakfast set up is shabby.
Andrea M. Solo putnici Canada, 30. prosinca 2013.
A little disappointing

the location, the bed, bag storage for the day.
7
This was my fourth time staying at Diplomat Hotel. This was my least favourite stay. The rooms are consistently clean so that is always the best part. I had booked a room with free wifi but it didn't work. I had to stand out in the hallway to make it work. This was not so convenient. They did offer to give me another room but when I was taken there it smelled too strongly of some artificial air freshner I couldn't stand it so I kept the original room. I think wifi should be like the cable tv in a room, just part of the deal. Also, my room wasn't cleaned while I was there. They told me I should have put the card on my door but I never did that the last three times I had stayed there. The breakfast could also be a bit better. They offer mostly deep fried foods like chicken nuggets and other Indian items which were fried. Eggs can be ordered though so that is good but I would like to see some yogurt.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Diplomat Hotel MumbaiDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - KupaonicaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salonDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salonDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salonDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Soba za sastankeDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotelaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Plesna dvoranaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07