ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bazen Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 89
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 103recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (103)
Razvrstati po:
Wendy M. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 5. ožujka 2015.
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Parovi New Zealand, 1. ožujka 2015.
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Parovi New Zealand, 1. ožujka 2015.
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Parovi New Zealand, 22. veljače 2015.
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 9. veljače 2015.
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Parovi New Zealand, 11. siječnja 2015.
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Solo putnici Ireland, 3. siječnja 2015.
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Spain, 26. prosinca 2014.
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Grupe Australia, 20. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 17. prosinca 2014.
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BazenDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01