Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bazen Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 89
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 109recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (109)
Razvrstati po:
Kristen E. Parovi Canada, 18. svibnja 2015.
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Cheryl D. Parovi New Zealand, 17. svibnja 2015.
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Kate S. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2015.
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. Parovi New Zealand, 9. travnja 2015.
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 30. ožujka 2015.
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Parovi New Zealand, 29. ožujka 2015.
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 5. ožujka 2015.
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Parovi New Zealand, 1. ožujka 2015.
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Parovi New Zealand, 1. ožujka 2015.
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Parovi New Zealand, 22. veljače 2015.
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BazenDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C03