ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bazen Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 89
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 91recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (91)
Razvrstati po:
Mark B. Parovi New Zealand, 23. studenog 2014.
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5,7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.
Darren B. Parovi New Zealand, 27. listopada 2014.
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault
Tina-Maree D. Parovi New Zealand, 26. listopada 2014.
value for money

location, price and comfort
8
Here for a one night stay to see a show. Hotel was well worth staying at for location, value for money and comfort. The room was very well equiped with a full small kitchen including an oven and dishwasher. The bed was very comfortable and the noise was next to none. Parking building was right next door. Would definately be staying here again and highly recommend this hotel.
Dianne B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
Central city hotel

Location, modern room, good value
9,3
Very modern hotel right in the city centre. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Good parking.
Alan E. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2014.
Very good inercity hotel

City location, vert clean and comfortable,well appointed and hepful friendly staff.
8,3
Our stay was all that we would have expected and certainly a hotel that we would use again.
Mai V. Poslovni putnici Japan, 19. rujna 2014.
excellent stay

spacious room, clean and great locations
10
excellent.
Sheau F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 31. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Parovi New Zealand, 25. svibnja 2014.
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BazenDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01