Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pogled Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bazen Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Ulaz Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pogled Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 89

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 121recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (121)
Razvrstati po:
Tamilmaran K. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. prosinca 2015.
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khalifa K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Tunisia, 25. prosinca 2015.
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7,7
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jayne O. Parovi New Zealand, 13. prosinca 2015.
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7,3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rebecca B. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. studenog 2015.
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph V. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. studenog 2015.
Just ok

Location
6,3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James M. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. rujna 2015.
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7,3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neil F. Parovi New Zealand, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Great weekender

Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
9
Great!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nigel M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 4. kolovoza 2015.
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION

LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
10
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. srpnja 2015.
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hellen M. Parovi Australia, 18. srpnja 2015.
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PogledDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BazenDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - UlazDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PogledDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PogledDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07