ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartman Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bazen Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 89
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 85recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (85)
Razvrstati po:
Sheau F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 31. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Parovi New Zealand, 25. svibnja 2014.
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 8. svibnja 2014.
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. Parovi New Zealand, 5. svibnja 2014.
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. Parovi New Zealand, 19. travnja 2014.
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Mani S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 21. ožujka 2014.
businuss

Good price, Location and staff.
7,3
Nothing special about this hotel except good location and price. Recommended for business traveller's.
Lauren G. Parovi Australia, 14. ožujka 2014.
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9,3
Ray N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. ožujka 2014.
basic hotel

close to office, clean
6
it was fine, this is a no frills hotel, but it was across from the office so i was okay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BazenDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04