Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Predvorje Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Predvorje Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recepcija Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Trgovine Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ulaz Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Trgovine Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 244recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (244)
Razvrstati po:
Elodie H. Grupe France, 10. svibnja 2015.
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Jieqi Z. Grupe China, 1. svibnja 2015.
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Bhernon B. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2015.
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
James H. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. siječnja 2015.
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Irene O. Parovi Philippines, 21. siječnja 2015.
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Marta R. Parovi Spain, 3. siječnja 2015.
dive thru

food
5,7
Armin B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 26. studenog 2014.
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Dmitry C. Parovi Russia, 26. listopada 2014.
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Andrzej P. Parovi Czech Republic, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.
Luis E. Parovi Australia, 24. travnja 2014.
The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really great Hotel

Staff - Attention to detai - Friendly service you feel like at home
9,3
I went with my wife to Dive Thru Scuba Resort and could not be more happy as the reviews we read are true and now we can wrote that you won't be disappointed. The staff is fantastic, all of them make you feel special and that you are at home in Bohol. From the moment their driver pick you up at the airport/ferry terminal your experience starts with an excellent service and a big smile from all the employees: drivers, reception, bar, restaurant, house keeping, security guys. They even take care of your day trips and have a driver always ready to take you wherever you want. No issues, no pushing, all done at your own pace. I have to mention that both owners are great too and they take care of their business and do all they can to please your necessities. I would recommend 100% this resort and more if you are a diver. We are not divers but even so we had a great time as we did day trips very well organised by the Hotel staff. Thanks to all at Dive Thru Scuba Resort!!!!!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PredvorjeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PredvorjeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RecepcijaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/salonDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - TrgovineDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - UlazDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - TrgovineDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VrtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2D08