ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recepcija Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Predvorje Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Predvorje Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Ulaz Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Trgovine Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Trgovine Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 233recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (233)
Razvrstati po:
Armin B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 26. studenog 2014.
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Dmitry C. Parovi Russia, 26. listopada 2014.
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Andrzej P. Parovi Czech Republic, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.
Luis E. Parovi Australia, 24. travnja 2014.
The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really great Hotel

Staff - Attention to detai - Friendly service you feel like at home
9,3
I went with my wife to Dive Thru Scuba Resort and could not be more happy as the reviews we read are true and now we can wrote that you won't be disappointed. The staff is fantastic, all of them make you feel special and that you are at home in Bohol. From the moment their driver pick you up at the airport/ferry terminal your experience starts with an excellent service and a big smile from all the employees: drivers, reception, bar, restaurant, house keeping, security guys. They even take care of your day trips and have a driver always ready to take you wherever you want. No issues, no pushing, all done at your own pace. I have to mention that both owners are great too and they take care of their business and do all they can to please your necessities. I would recommend 100% this resort and more if you are a diver. We are not divers but even so we had a great time as we did day trips very well organised by the Hotel staff. Thanks to all at Dive Thru Scuba Resort!!!!!!!
Lui W. Grupe Hong Kong, 9. lipnja 2013.
Sunshine place for relax and discovery dive

This is great resort with good environment and scuba diving gauge. Nice food with good services. Quality facilities provided. Good for Honey moon.
8,3
Just toilet is too small. For food, lets try Halo Halo, good dessert. yummy ! When I be there, we r the only guest. We have quality services for local visit arrangement for chocolate hills and see the monkey with reasonable price. I love the speed of reply email with promising arrangement.
Christopher L. Parovi Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2013.
Good hotel

Nice hotel, good helpful staff, good for relax
8
Our stay was good for relaxing but the beach is too rocky and cannot swim, a bit far from the hapenning but shuttle service available. You may not want to go out at night due to transportation is too costly.
Mycel S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2013.
very relaxing, will definitely go back

quiet place, lovely architecture and superb pool
9,7
we had fun, the resort is quiet and clean, great architecture, lovely comfortable rooms and we enjoyed the pool very much.
Shun T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 5. svibnja 2013.
ok

dive service,quiet,beautiful
5,7
room too small,so difficult to go to the resort,and long long narrow road to go inside,must have hourly transportation service
Anqi W. Parovi China, 5. svibnja 2013.
dive shop inside the hotel, friendly staff

dive shop and equipments available, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good breakfast
7,7
the resort has got dive shop inside, thus no need to go alona beach for diving. It's quite far away from alona beach, where most restaurants located, though the resort have free shuttle to the beach on 1p.m. and back on 6p.m.
Reginald C. Grupe Philippines, 1. svibnja 2013.
Worth it!

nice pool, okay rooms and attentive staff
8,3
The hotel was not that far from Panglao but a bit out of the way. The beach was nearby and the pool is great.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/salonDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RecepcijaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PredvorjeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PredvorjeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - UlazDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - TrgovineDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - TrgovineDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VrtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VrtDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - KupaonicaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - KupaonicaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - KupaonicaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PogledDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02