Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, otok Panglao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 260recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (260)
Razvrstati po:
Ellin F. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 15. siječnja 2016.
Great Stay!

For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
9,7
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Salome B. Grupe Laos, 27. prosinca 2015.
Beautiful place to relax and to dive

Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
So H. Grupe South Korea, 26. prosinca 2015.
friendly staff but low water pressure

friendly staff, good view, quiet
8
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 22. prosinca 2015.
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .

Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
6,3
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shane B. Parovi United States of America, 1. prosinca 2015.
Beautiful little resort

Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
8,7
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abe T. Parovi Australia, 7. rujna 2015.
Perfect

very clean
10
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melissa C. Grupe Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melchor J. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Esequiel S. Parovi United States of America, 11. lipnja 2015.
Gem near everything

Location, cleanliness, stafff
9,7
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elodie H. Grupe France, 10. svibnja 2015.
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PogledDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PogledDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PogledDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PogledDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - UlazDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - TrgovineDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - VrtDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnosti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08