Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, otok Panglao , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Predvorje Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Predvorje Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Recepcija Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salon Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Trgovine Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela
Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Ulaz Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Trgovine Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Danao Broj soba: 11

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 247recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (247)
Razvrstati po:
Melissa C. Grupe Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melchor J. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elodie H. Grupe France, 10. svibnja 2015.
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jieqi Z. Grupe China, 1. svibnja 2015.
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bhernon B. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2015.
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James H. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. siječnja 2015.
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Irene O. Parovi Philippines, 21. siječnja 2015.
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marta R. Parovi Spain, 3. siječnja 2015.
dive thru

food
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Armin B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 26. studenog 2014.
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dmitry C. Parovi Russia, 26. listopada 2014.
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao Dive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - TrgovineDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - UlazDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - TrgovineDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - BazenDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - VrtDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićeDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiDive Thru Scuba Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01