ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, grad Mandaue, Cebu, Filipini 6014 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Dohera Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Dohera Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Dohera Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće Dohera Hotel Cebu - Predvorje
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće Dohera Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Dohera Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće Dohera Hotel Cebu - Posao Centar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Dohera Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Područje grad Mandaue Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 163recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (163)
Razvrstati po:
Angela C. Parovi Philippines, 15. prosinca 2014.
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 15. studenog 2014.
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. listopada 2014.
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. listopada 2014.
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. rujna 2014.
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. kolovoza 2014.
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaDohera Hotel Cebu - BazenDohera Hotel Cebu - BazenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - UlazDohera Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - UlazDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeDohera Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - UlazDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeDohera Hotel Cebu - Posao CentarDohera Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - BazenDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - BazenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - BazenDohera Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - UlazDohera Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C06