ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, grad Mandaue, Cebu, Filipini 6014 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Predvorje
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Dohera Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Okružje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje grad Mandaue Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 157recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (157)
Razvrstati po:
Dennis S. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. listopada 2014.
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. rujna 2014.
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. kolovoza 2014.
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. srpnja 2014.
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Parovi United States of America, 3. srpnja 2014.
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Parovi Canada, 28. lipnja 2014.
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. lipnja 2014.
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaDohera Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - BazenDohera Hotel Cebu - BazenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - UlazDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonDohera Hotel Cebu - OkružjeDohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaDohera Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaDohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonDohera Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - BazenDohera Hotel Cebu - BazenDohera Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - UlazDohera Hotel Cebu - Noćni klubDohera Hotel Cebu - Noćni klubDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDohera Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeDohera Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05