Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sadržaji Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sadržaji Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Plaža Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Interijer hotela Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sadržaji Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Interijer hotela Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Plaža Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Restoran Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Spa centar Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Spa centar Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Interijer hotela Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Plaža Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Pogled
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Pogled Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Restoran Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Kafić Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Pogled Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Bazen Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Spa centar Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 51recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (51)
Razvrstati po:
Helmut S. Solo putnici Germany, 21. lipnja 2015.
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Deirdre D. Parovi New Zealand, 21. svibnja 2015.
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Loan P. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. svibnja 2015.
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Gigi L. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. listopada 2014.
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Lin A. Solo putnici Taiwan, 13. listopada 2014.
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Grant L. Parovi Australia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Gregory K. Parovi United States of America, 11. svibnja 2014.
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Michael J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 18. travnja 2014.
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Raymond R. Solo putnici Australia, 21. ožujka 2014.
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

cant give any praise here save 4 welcome drink
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Nina U. Parovi Lithuania, 19. ožujka 2014.
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. don't trust responses which are left by filipinos. because these responses deception. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving CebuDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - SadržajiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - SadržajiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - PlažaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Interijer hotelaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - SadržajiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Interijer hotelaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - PlažaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - RestoranDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Spa centarDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Spa centarDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Interijer hotelaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - PlažaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - PogledDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - PogledDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - RestoranDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - KafićDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - PogledDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - BazenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Spa centarDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05