Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dome Resort

98 M.4 Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dome Resort Phuket - Bazen Dome Resort Phuket - Bazen Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Bazen Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Bazen Dome Resort Phuket - Pogled Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Pogled Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Pogled Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Recepcija Dome Resort Phuket - Bazen Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Pogled Dome Resort Phuket - Pogled Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Pogled Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Pogled Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kata Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 52recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (52)
Razvrstati po:
Aylin B. Parovi Turkey, 22. veljače 2015.
In a good location but outdated hotel

Location
5
We have stayed in this hotel in the year 2013 for a month and it was in a much better condition at that time. So we made our bookings for the hotel rooms with thinking that we will see the same standards again. At that time, the hotel was serving breakfast and there was a very easy access to the garden and pool areas which was nicely landscaped and maintained. But this time we have seen the difference at the minute we arrive to the hotel. We have been told that the management is changed but it seems the new owners/management didn't spend any moment for improvements. Firstly there were no breakfast service in the hotel and they wanted to direct us to a restaurant next door. Than we saw a new odd building closed the passage to the garden/ pool area from the hotel rooms. And the room was full of broken furniture like as coffee table, cupboard. The bathrooms are outdated and definitely needs a good renovation. All the sheets and towels were smelling clean but looking ragged and many stains on. So we believe the hotel is not a good and comfortable place to stay any more.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marcus H. Parovi Sweden, 5. veljače 2014.
...

...
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomasz K. Parovi Poland, 25. siječnja 2014.
very good resort

garden, pool, clean room
8,3
we stayed in a bungalow set in garden, 10 minutes walk from Kata Beach. The room was very clean and every day carefully cleaned. Tasty breakfast. The only downside was that the reception was closed from 10 pm
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Randal O. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. siječnja 2014.
Nice and simple bungalow

Relaxing atmosphere with good landscaping in a semi private layout
7,3
Generally a pleasant stay, the rooms have an older style which is comfortable depending on the expectations of the traveler. Definitely more of a bungalow than a hotel, the accommodations are simple but adequate. Its a good place to relax after a day at the beach but certainly a budget motel type setting. It was among the cheaper places available during the high season and was fine for a beach holiday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. siječnja 2014.
Short break to beach

Location for beach and nice small pool
5,7
The room was adjoining with a gap under the door so there was no privacy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yanhua C. Parovi China, 5. prosinca 2013.
It depends on your demand

friendly staff and waitress
7
The bed wasn't so comfortable but the staff and waitress are very friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond H. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. siječnja 2013.
Nice budget hotel in kata beach

New pool,garden ,good food in restaraunt helpful staff
8,7
good weeks stay in a clean if slightly old room but ppol and garden made up for this.breakfast also good plenty off choice and well looked after by staff at all times. would definitely go back
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for a pool view room bit older but better views
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhang Z. Grupe China, 20. siječnja 2013.
位置不错但房间不怎么样

在kata海滩附近
7,7
good location but not so enjoyable accessories. No hair dryer, no iron and even not good air conditioner. But the breakfast and the service is good. And the kata beach is so quiet...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Susan T. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2013.
a quiet oasis in a busy town.

A lovely garden with super pool and jacuzzi, we found it perfect for shaking off the jet lag. Generous buffet style breakfast, clean bungalows helpful staff.
9,7
Semi detached bungalow with internal joining door, means beware noisy neighbours; ours arrived back 3am'ish, on skype2 night's, but that coincided with our 2 early 6.30am starts! Hotel makes super sandwiches if you leave too early for breakfast.
Savjeti za putovanje: We caught bus to khao lak only 1 per day at 8.30_9 and spent 2 hours being transported to Phuket to catch bus by the transfer service Might even be cheaper and more humane to arrange taxi all the way, or at least own taxi to bus station!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deon N. Parovi South Africa, 3. siječnja 2013.
Very Nice and clean

Cheap and clean, good location
7,3
Very safe and clean, good location and nice people, we will return any day! Hotel is budget stay but more than we expected, staff was friendly and very helpful. Nice massage next to hotel and good food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dome Resort PhuketDome Resort Phuket - BazenDome Resort Phuket - BazenDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - BazenDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - BazenDome Resort Phuket - PogledDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - PogledDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - PogledDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - RecepcijaDome Resort Phuket - BazenDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - PogledDome Resort Phuket - PogledDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - PogledDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - PogledDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDome Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02