ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Predvorje Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Predvorje Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepcija Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazen Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kupaonica Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ecoland Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 311recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (311)
Razvrstati po:
Jeanette B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
excellent

clean, spacious,good location
9,3
always a great experience.staff are very friendly and nice.the room are well cleaned and spacious.very happy to come back again and again in this place.good job!
Leighton S. Parovi Australia, 10. listopada 2014.
Very happy

happy, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and large mall. Very ambient location with good secure grounds which gives great piece of mind
8,3
Wonderful. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely come back again
Adriano D. Grupe Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
Memorable Vacation

Clean, peaceful and 19 rooms only
7
It was a nice stay. The staff goes out of their way to help the guests. There is no resto on the apartelle but there are a lot of resto in the vicinity to chose from.
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 30. rujna 2014.
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7,7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Solo putnici Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7,3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Chiara S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. rujna 2014.
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 23. rujna 2014.
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Parovi Japan, 22. rujna 2014.
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Parovi United States of America, 19. rujna 2014.
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Parovi United States of America, 18. rujna 2014.
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepcijaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - KupaonicaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A03