ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Predvorje Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Predvorje Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepcija Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazen Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kupaonica Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ecoland Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 297recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (297)
Razvrstati po:
Marjolene F. Parovi Philippines, 16. rujna 2014.
location is great and so is the price

nice ambiance, friendly staff & good location
9,3
This very cute apartelle is a big ancestral house with a great interior design. I love the surroundings coz it's really cozy and homey. If you like vintage, you'll love this place. The location is also very accessible to malls (NCCC mall & SM City) and restaurants (Mc Do, Jollibee, Matina Town Square) which you'll definitely need coz Domicilio does not have a restaurant but you can ask them to buy foods for you if you're lazy to go out. The staff were really helpful and accommodating. Too bad we weren't able to use the pool coz we were always busy touring Davao and shopping. Will definitely check-in here again next time.
Thomas M. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Great place rto stay

Staff, staff and the staff
7,7
It was nice there. convenient to maost things i need to go to. And, close to the mall. The pool is nice, recommend getting poolside room. no place to eat there. but, they told me i can use a kitchen they have for guests. I just went out to eat. Staff are great. Very helpful and accomodating. The place may be a little tricky to find the first time. But, try this place. you will like it.
Koji I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 5. rujna 2014.
the pool is clean.

have pool. the staff is kind. the location si nice
8
so clean so good!
Dee B. Parovi Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
Domicillio Vacation

Staff,Location and Value
10
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing
Koji I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 3. rujna 2014.
the staff is kind. the pool is clean.

staff is kind. pool is clean. location is good
8
Kit E. Grupe Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect!

Pool, Staff and Location
9,7
It was fine
Michael E. Parovi Germany, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel in the outskirts of Davao

provides clean and quiet environment, good location and restaurants and entertainment closeby
9,3
The hotel is located in Matina, approximately 10 min from downtown Davao. Close-by you can find a big shopping mall (NCCC) and the Matina Town Square with a number of restaurants and entertainment in the evening. The hotel is lovely with friendly staff and very clean rooms. There is no restaurant in the hotel but you might use the proper, well assorted kitchen at your convenience
Yasuhiro F. Solo putnici Japan, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Nice City Resort with Great Swimming Pool

#1 Very convenient location, just nearby Matina Town Square, NCCC Matina. #2. Great swimming pool with good maintenance. #3. Friendly staff
7
It was my 2nd. stay there. They still have cozy & comfortable atmosphere, as before. They don't have restaurant at the hotel. But, you can find any restaurants in neighbor, within 10 minutes walking. And, you can enjoy shopping at NCCC Matina shopping center. Also, you can chill out & enjoy yourself at Matina Town Square. ( restaurant, bar, shop complex ) Those are located within 10 minutes walking. Most of all, you can enjoy swimming at their nice swimming pool. The pool is well-maintained always. I could relax myself at pool-side table, while I stayed there. Totally, this hotel has good & enough value for money.
Maylyn K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 15. kolovoza 2014.
very nice apartelle.

staff, location and price
8
Very good.
Maria C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 14. kolovoza 2014.
The staff were all friendly and accommodating.

friendly staff, clean and affordable.
9,7
Nice...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepcijaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - KupaonicaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A08