ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Predvorje Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepcija Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazen Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pogled Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt
Područje Ecoland Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 373recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (373)
Razvrstati po:
Ernst E. Parovi Germany, 27. veljače 2015.
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9,7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.
Dorothy W. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9,3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Michael E. Parovi Germany, 21. veljače 2015.
Friendly hotel for a stay in Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice pool
8,7
The apartment hotel is located in Matina, a few kilometers from Davao town center and only a block away from the main road into town. Over the last years the quality of the hotel has been well maintained and the staff was always friendly and helpful during our visits.There sis no restaurant in the hotel but one can either choose from one of the places nearby or use the kitchen of the house. It is a nice place to stay when exploring Davao or the region.
Alvin B. Parovi Philippines, 17. veljače 2015.
Very nice and relaxing

You can cook, just like on your own house with very friendly staff and nice ambiance of garden and pool
10
Frank J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. veljače 2015.
Good place to stay

Courteous staff, cleanliness, low cost
8,3
Good
Karl T. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. veljače 2015.
Great customer service, great garden area

swimming pool has comfortable water temperature, kitchen, attentive staff
9
I have been here 3 times and stayed in different rooms so I got to know which rooms I liked the most. The pool side rooms are quite nice and large and convenient to just opening your door and jumping in. The hotel is like a piece of paradise in a dumpy city. The grounds have beautiful foliage and the staff really maintain everything quite well. It is clean hotel. Rooms come equipped with hot water boiler and there is a common kitchen with a large refrigerator and everything you need to cook with is there. Since we often cook and eat outside on the tables, it is really practical for us. Internet works in some rooms excellently and the ones that don't, the common lounge area has good wi-fi functioning. If you need anything the staff will take care of it, such as soap, towels, hangers, etc. I would recommend this hotel if you have to stay in Davao close to the city. This hotel is close to MTS, the Matina Town Square, and the NCCC mall where you can buy food, eat out, get domestics and meds and people watch. EAsy access to taxis, jeepneys, and restaurants. There is no safety box in room, but this is a safe place.
Regino C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Awesome

location, ambiance, pool
8,7
Perfect
Clare W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2015.
Clean, friendly, great pool, great value!

Very helpful staff, beautiful clean pool and a very comfortable room.
8,7
We stayed for 3 days with our one year old daughter. We had a poolside room and I have to say I was really impressed with the hotel, staff and pool. Will definitely stay there again.
Lee M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel with lovely pool

pool,wifi,location
8,3
i done a 3 night stay here with my family and enjoyed it..the pool was 5 steps from our door and couldn't fault it...the pool was in very good condition and kept very clean...shopping mall was just around the corner 5 mins away...we ate out every day but was told they had a kitchen there which u could cook yourself if u wanted...were it was around the corner from mall it was well hidden from main road so when u inside complex having a swim it was very quiet...i very much enjoyed our stay and my son loved the pool too(as did i)..will 100% be going back..
Rhea N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
Homey place

Staff,location,pool
9,7
Great!would definitely come back

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepcijaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PogledDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B07