ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Predvorje Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Predvorje Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepcija Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazen Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kupaonica Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Ecoland Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 240recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (240)
Carmel G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. travnja 2014.
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Parovi Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Grupe Philippines, 10. ožujka 2014.
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Pedrito L. Grupe Philippines, 2. ožujka 2014.
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Duncan B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2014.
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Venir C. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. veljače 2014.
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Darren B. Parovi Australia, 25. veljače 2014.
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Park G. Grupe Hong Kong, 23. veljače 2014.
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.
Juergen K. Parovi Norway, 14. veljače 2014.
surprisingly good value for the money

reliable high speed wifi, pool, location
8
nice and quiet, pool side was great, but you should not be afraid to meet some ants in the room...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepcijaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - KupaonicaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B02