ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Predvorje Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Predvorje Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vrt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepcija Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotela Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazen Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kupaonica Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ecoland Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 330recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (330)
Razvrstati po:
Seokwon K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 15. studenog 2014.
Good price and best place

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
9
Geoff M. Parovi Australia, 12. studenog 2014.
excellent can't wait to return.

Staff, Accommodation and swimming pool
10
Great!!!!
David L. Parovi New Zealand, 11. studenog 2014.
Rest & Recreation

Location, Staff & Swimming Pool
6,3
This is a former politician's mansion which has been converted into an apartelle, with the addition of a few extra rooms. The main living area is spacious and a good place to relax, with the advantage of a communal kitchen, if you feel in the mood to cook. A home away from home with an outstanding swimming pool for good measure. The only down side was the apartelle's laundry service. They outsource to a nearby laundrette, so not sure whose fault it was that we did not receive all our garments back. Would suggest if you need laundry doing to go direct to a laundrette.
Mylin B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
Homey

pleasant, comfortable and cozy
9,3
great!love the garden! The rooms near the pool though may be inappropriate for families with kids below 5 years old. Pool opens at 8am which is a bit too hot to start swimming. :( Will definitely stay in the hotel again.
Mylin B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
Lovely Hotel

Cozy
9,3
My kids love the pool and the garden. A bit hot though when we started swimming. Very courteous staff.
Geoff M. Parovi Australia, 9. studenog 2014.
Oasis in the city

Staff, room and swimming pool
10
Love it, 4th time back.
Richard R. Parovi New Zealand, 8. studenog 2014.
I would recommend this Motel

Having a Kitched to use, the swimming Pool and the Great Service from all the Staff.
8,3
I would recommend the Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle to anyone to visit!!! Everything is basically ground level...it isn't a high-rise!!! The staff there were polite, gave good service and obliging in every way possible. Has a Kitchen, readily available to use, that has Pots, Crockery, Cutlery and a big fridge. Also, there is a big size swimming pool to Cool down in the Summer. We didn't dine there so can't comment. The room was okay, to which they cleaned everyday, with the basics and your own small table outside the sliding doors. Although, there was a smell of car fumes in Room 1 but other then that it was great!! Wish my visit was longer but will definitely go there again when I visit!!
David L. Parovi New Zealand, 6. studenog 2014.
Comfort Plus

Staff, Location, Kitchen & Dining
7
Hi Guys, thanks a lot for another nice stay at the apartelle. It was fun being in the main house. We felt like part of the family. The water pressure was pretty average, but lot's of other pluses made up for that. Cheers.
Geoff M. Parovi Australia, 5. studenog 2014.
Relaxed

Staff , swimming pool, location
7
Pleasant stay here with a wonderful swimming pool to cool down during the hot day. The staff are wonderful and so helpful. Room is ok but for the price can't complain.
Wayne C. Parovi Canada, 3. studenog 2014.
very nice & clean..

awesome garden to sit around in...beautiful pool..and good clean rooms...
8,3
I enjoyed my stay there even though it was brief...my only draw back is that they do not have a restaurant there..they have a small kitchen that you can cook your own food..as for place's to eat there are is more then enough around the areaa few blokes away from the hotel a short walk to them..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PredvorjeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VrtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepcijaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotelaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - KupaonicaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C06