Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz
Mjesto: Kwun Tong Broj soba: 361
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 639recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (639)
Joyce T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. travnja 2014.
Comfortable

Location & Neighbourhood, Hotel Amenities
7,7
A comfortable stay again in Dorsett Kwun Tong except for the bathroom flooding over during baths and toilet threatening to choke. Housekeepers generally ignored our 'Do Not Disturb' sign by knocking on the door each day to check if the room needed cleaning. However, front desk was very kind in granting us a late check-out as we had a late flight.
Amela T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
good, will stay here again

clean room, clean bathroom, spacious room
8
It was ok, staff were polite and rooms were clean
Cheung W. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. travnja 2014.
No landmarks around, therefore not applicable

Clean, Modern, Quiet surrounds
7,3
Overall staying experience is great and comfortable. Just spent one night there and the room is roomy, modern and quiet. Bed are comfortable and showering facilities are great; hot and cold water on the tap. Place is very clean with a scent of lemongrass I guess. One down side is it's within the factory area and transport might not be easy for foreign travellers.
Jayaparagas S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2014.
value for money

location, easy access to transport, bars
9
good location, though was raining on arrival date thus cant go anywhere, hotel staff was excellent, fast check in and check out and rooms was very comfortable. hotel cleanliness was impeccable and easy to access lifts. overall my stay was pleasant and would recommend to others. Will stay there again on my next trip.
Wei-Chen H. Parovi Taiwan, 30. ožujka 2014.
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night

Higher CP value, clean, free shuttle bus
6,7
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night, and little inconvenient to the city center in H.K. For example, it takes around 40 minutes to "Central station", including 3 transfer points.
Rebecca S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. ožujka 2014.
Large, clean room but far from main attractions

Big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8,7
We were very impressed with the quality of the room. It is about a 10 minute walk to the closest MTR station, and then about 30-40 minutes on the train to the main TST stop. Although a bit farther away than we anticipated, it was easy enough to get where we needed to go. There is a free shuttle, but it does not start operating until around 10am which is late for families with young children. The breakfast buffet was very nice, and the staff was quite friendly. If you don't mind riding the trains a bit, this is an excellent choice. The room was huge and very clean. The shower was small, but at least it was separate from the rest of the bathroom unlike many of the hotels you could get for the same price closer to TST. Excellent value.
Rosa T. Parovi Singapore, 29. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel with clean comfortable rooms

Close to great restaurants and shopping, hotel shuttle to malls and airport excellent and good value
9
We loved it! Although located in a side street among warehouses, it did not bother us. Actually every morning, we have people handing our flyers of warehouse sales in the area and we found some good buys! We love the shuttle to TST and Megabox - great huge shopping mall. Special thanks to the lady driver who gave us tips on shopping, and also bellboy Hilbert who got us the address to the famous pastry shops. Go to Crocodile Centre next to APM for daily morning dim sum - great prices and good food. 7 levels of restaurants to chose from!
Choon H. Grupe Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
go

go
7
Haidee L. Parovi Canada, 23. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel. Fourth stay

Modern clean good service good sixes
8,3
Francois O. Solo putnici Canada, 21. ožujka 2014.
A bit out of the way but good value for the money.

Good room clean and confortable.
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A05