ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, istočni Kowloon , Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje istočni Kowloon Broj soba: 361
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 888recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (888)
Razvrstati po:
Simon B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Dorsett

Staff, room design, clean
10
Pan O. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. siječnja 2015.
Room Size is good

Room Size, comfort & location
5,7
It was good, this is my second time to stay here. the hotel is very nice
Joshua P. Parovi Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2015.
Convenient and cosy

conveniently located, cosy and comfortable
7,3
In my opinion, I feel that this hotel is very comfortable as it has very good facilities like gym and swimming pool. Even though it is slightly far from MTR station, however, it only took me 8 mins to reach Kwun Tong station. Along the way, I can enjoy a lot of local delicacies which is a plus point for me. Overall, they receive thumbs up from me :)
Chan H. Parovi China, 10. siječnja 2015.
Recommend

Service, room , food
8,3
Good
Normaisara O. Parovi Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2015.
The best place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff. Nice & Comfy room. Eventhough the hotel is a bit far from MTR & Public transporation but this hotel provides shuttle bus to MTR. The shuttle bus is excellent in timing
9
Clean & comforatble room. Modern look of the room & hotel. Friendly staff & able to speak English fluently. Have an excellent shuttle bus driver especially on timing.
Chan H. Parovi China, 9. siječnja 2015.
good

food,service,room
8
good!
Viona O. Parovi Indonesia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Nice Comfy Hotel

Clean room, Friendly Staff, Affordable price
8
It was great, and i could say that its worth every penny. surely gonna be back
Cyrus N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2015.
A hidden gem in Kwun Tong

Cozy, Clean, and Convenient
7,7
I booked this hotel through my random research on Agoda and it turned out to be unexpectedly good. I arrived at the hotel at about 10 plus in the morning and to my surprise, my room was ready and I got checked in. Room size was moderate and I liked how it was contemporary designed. Comfy pillows, nice bathroom with electric switch curtain for privacy, and a wide selection of TV channels. Knowing its location isn't in the CBD or prime areas, they have shuttled buses to commute hotel guests to nearby shopping malls (APM - you can take MTR here and Megabox) as well as Tsim Tsa Tsui area (behind Peninsula Hotel). You are advised to make reservation prior to the departure time. To locate this hotel, you may alight at Kwun Tong MTR station, exit at B1. Then walk down the street for about 3/4 blocks till you reach Hung To Street (bout 8 mins). Turn left and walk for about 1 min you'll find Dorsett Kwun Tong on your right :)
Eelean T. Parovi Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Clean comfortable room

Clean and comfortable room, free shuttle bus to town
8,3
We chose this hotel because of the price it was offered at, for the standard of the hotel, despite it being located away from the main tourist areas. We were very happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the room, despite it being a bit small. We stayed on the 23rd floor, and enjoyed the view. The layout of the room and the design of the windows made the room appear more spacious. The housekeeper also attentively tidied and arranged everything everyday and for that we're very grateful especially since we returned very late every night feeling tired. It's a pleasure to come back to a very clean and tidy room. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. There is also a free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station and Tsim Sha Tsui but it is advisable to book a space. We were very happy to use this service because traveling by road to the Tsim Sha Tsui area is faster! Taking the MTR from Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok feels like a very long journey back. If from Hong Kong Island, it feels nearer and not so long. It's also very easy to get a taxi around the hotel area - there always seemed to be one zooming by in front of the hotel even though it is located in a one way street off the main road. Overall, we were happy with our stay in this hotel.Staff spoke English very well, and were also very helpful, especially at the Concierge desk.
Miaomiao H. Solo putnici China, 2. siječnja 2015.
best value

good service,comfortable,quick action
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A06