Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Tai Kok Tsui Broj soba: 285
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3351recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3351)
Razvrstati po:
Chean L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2015.
Excellent service, clean environment

Very helpful staff, great location and good internet package
8,7
It was excellent. Location was quite convenient with food all around. The hotel staff were very helpful too.
Xiao H. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. svibnja 2015.
Value for money!

Friendly staff, good location and comfortable
8
Yukari M. Solo putnici Japan, 15. svibnja 2015.
Disappointed stay!

Convenient location for eating & shopping
6
This was my second time staying at the Dorsett Mongkok, and I was totally disappointed by Chinese hotel guests without manners, shouting with loud voices and banging the doors In the middle of the night and early in the morning. Those inconsiderate guests totally disturbed me from taking a rest and sleeping in the room. So disappointed~!
Anthony S. Parovi Singapore, 15. svibnja 2015.
Loved it

The performance of the staff and the price of the rooms
9
Better than expected
Pua M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. svibnja 2015.
Enjoyable stay and surprised with a mobile WIFI

mobile WIFI (smart phone free for use anywhere), spacious and comfy family-quad room & plenty food places around
9,3
With good and friendly customer service, definitely recommended for comfort stay. And my family just love the spacious room (family-quad) and comfy beds! Since hotel is located between Olympic and Mongkok MTR and with free hotel shuttle bus and mini bus round the corner, travelling is made easy. And with the smart phone provided for use wherever we go, we could navigate to various places easily. Thumbs up!
Wan Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Nice hotel but location not ideal

free handy phone, shuttle bus and helpful staff
7,3
Our stay was good. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the best thing is the free handy phone with 3G. The room is small but we had expected this in hong kong. It tooks about 15 minutes to the nearest Olympic MTR station.
Yet M. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. svibnja 2015.
Fantanstic

Comfort,clean n comfortable
8,7
Easy access to nearby mtr,food n shopping mall.Free wifi n provide a hand phone .Overall is ok...surely comeback again.
Yet M. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic

Clean,nice n comfortable
8,7
Nearby to ladies market,a free shuttle bus to all attraction.Around many many local food n shopping mall.
Le B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good services and staff

- Very nice staff
8,7
Mushan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
Excellent service, friendly staffs, clean room

Good location with supermarket across the street, local food kiosk, shopping mall within 10-15 mins walk
8,7
Stayed at the family suite for 4 nights. Beds were comfortable, there were TV in both lounge area and bed room. Basic toiletries provided. My little girl was down with high fever, thankfully a clinic was just a stone throw away. Staff at reception helped us to make an appointment and we manage to continue with the itinerary and enjoy our trip in Hong Kong. Thank u to all the staffs at Dorsett Mongkok.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A04