ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Tai Kok Tsui Broj soba: 285
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3187recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3187)
Razvrstati po:
Shiwei C. Parovi Singapore, 27. siječnja 2015.
small rooms, slightly far location

clean rooms, relatively new.
4,7
Overall the stay was fine. Need to comment that the location is slightly far from the MTR stations, except Olympic. Approx 15mins walk to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Free hotel shuttle are packed at peak hours and depart only hourly. Couldn't board at most times. Rooms are very small bit clean. Reception service is a bit poor. Need to smile more. Overall decent for a short trip.
Gina G. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
We had a pleasant experience at Dorsett Hotel.

1. Good Location 2. Good Service 3. Affordable
8
It was a good 3 days and 2 nights stay at Dorsett. The shuttle bus and the smartphone were good help for us travelers. Thanks for all the staff.
Benedict U. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Reasonably-priced hotel at the heart of Mongkok

Pocket Wifi, Street not too traffic, Friendly staff
7,7
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers guests an experience of staff excellence in knowledge and assistance. The hotel also has pocket wifi which guests can take with them while in Hong Kong. The hotel space is reasonably small as Hong Kong hotels are generally like that, but the price Dorsett offers is okay.
Que V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 24. siječnja 2015.
Happy stay

Very clean, good location & value for money.
10
Good service from hotel staff, shuttle bus is a good idea however the frequencies are pretty limited.
Nerice G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. siječnja 2015.
Good location and value for money

The free Handy mobile phone for guests usage, friendly hotel staff, great location
7,3
It was a fairly pleasant stay. Bed was a bit small though to accommodate 2 adults and a young kid.
Ong C. Poslovni putnici Brunei Darussalam, 20. siječnja 2015.
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.
David S. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Dorsett, Mongkok

Staff, location, neatness
8,7
We had a marvelous stay in Hongkong and Dorsett was our home! Beautiful interiors, thoughtful staff and excellent dining too! The shuttle ride to Hongkong's tourist areas was very helpful. Troy, the front desk staff was very accomodating . Felt sad when we had to leave as the hotel felt home away from home.
Grace C. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. siječnja 2015.
good value

convenient location and clean
7,3
Peter K. Parovi Canada, 20. siječnja 2015.
Size matters,not 20 sq/m as advertised

Good shuttle service,free phone
5,3
Old end of town requiring shuttle to get access to city,buffet was limited. I was attracted to hotel based on price and room size which turned out to be misleading at 12 sq/m versus 20
Huia S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2015.
comfortable rooms and friendly services

the rooms really comfortable and clean, their staffs are very polite and friendly, impress that they provide a mobile phone each room for internet and IDD calls without any extra charges.
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C06