Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 4014 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 4014recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

Matthew W. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good for short stay
Stayed here a few times, upgraded to the higher level floor, not too far from MTR station, McDonalds opposite to the hotel. I like the Handy Phone provided for free mobile access.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Yu L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
This is a good Hotel
The check in was smooth and efficient, the staff know what they are doing. The room was clean The design of the room appeal to me, you can sit right by the window and watch the night sky Location wise, it about a 10 min to 15 min walk to Mong Kok depending on your walking speed. The path to nearby station can beabit confusing. It has a 24Hour reception so there is always someone around for security, anybody coming into the hotel around or after midnight will be checked The hotel also provided shuttle service to nearby train stations A Mobile phone is issued for the room, you can take it out to explore Hong Kong using the GPS on the mobile phone, make local/overseas phone call, use it as a wifi hotspot at no extra charges. There is a Taxi stand just in front of the hotel which makes going to the airport easier. The only weakness i would say is the shower, the glass used is kinda translucent, transparent can see inside the top(can see ceiling) and below part(can see the foot) I tried to be unbiased as possible. Hopefully it help with other traveler looking at staying at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Sian L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
great location with lots of local food around and also provide us a mobile smartphone with free online hotspot. great for overseas traveller.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Paradee A. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice location
Many good congees around
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

Ping-Hsiu W. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice
I like the free handy phone, very convenient for me.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

Ping-Hsiu W. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice
The free handy phone is really convenient!
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

chong H. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
nice
Convenience, Easy to get food
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Grace Y. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Excellent
Recommended! Good Choice!~
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Grace Y. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent
Really super satisfied with the hotel , worth more than the money that i pay for . The shutter bus is very convenient for us to reach the MTR. Definitely will go again! The phone with 3G provided is also good for us to find the location!
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Yael E. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great option in the Mong Kok area
We were there for only two nights but our stay was still very pleasant. Easy to get to thanks to buses and trains. You won't run out of dining options around the hotel (we never got to try their restaurant). The staff were great, very accommodating, easy to talk to and very helpful. The smartphone provided was indeed handy, but the apps are in need of updating. Their bathrooms need a redesign, though; it was rather dark in the shower area and the sliding door does not seal completely as it was outside the glass wall rather than inside. Overall, it's a great option and will definitely consider staying at Dorsett again.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

PointsMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: