Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Tai Kok Tsui Broj soba: 285
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2756recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2756)
Razvrstati po:
Toh J. Grupe Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good stay with free 3G phones provided.

NICE ROOM, FREE SHUTTLE BUS, FREE PHONE
7
Koh J. Grupe Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
Average.

Free data usage on smart phones. Shuttle bus service. Location.
6
Average. Staff can be more polite and friendly same goes for shuttle bus drivers. Staff should brush up on english and housekeeping should maintain certain level of standard.
Cherie T. Parovi Singapore, 14. srpnja 2014.
Cosy room with comfortable beds!

Free shuttle services, free Wi-Fi, free mobile phone with data for our usage
8,3
It was fantastic! The room was small, but extremely cosy. It looks exactly like what you see in the pictures. It's clean and the beds are so comfortable, you can sleep through the night. They even have free shuttle services to Mongkok and TST. Location wise, to me it's pretty far walk from Mongkok MTR and Olympic MTR, but the free shuttle makes up for it. They have a lot of nice food places around too. The staff are friendly and helpful too. Really enjoyed my stay. The thing I love most about this hotel is that they provide each room witha mobile phone which comes with data and we can use it for free. This was very useful for us as we could navigate around with google map and search for places to eat.
Gabriel A. Parovi Singapore, 14. srpnja 2014.
Mixed staff performance

Affordable pricing
6,3
The staff performance was mixed, some provides excellent service whilst there are a few that just dont care. Location is rather out of the way, hotel room is small.
Daniel P. Solo putnici Australia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Nothing major to report

Location, Timing, Space
4
The stay was not too bad but nothing special.
Oraphan R. Grupe Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel i like service for wifi hotspot .......

Good service the staff have service mind i was request same floor nonsmoking and high floor the staff they can do it anything. The hotel so clean and always have the smell like a flower.nice location.
8,3
So happy and i will comeback again and we so impress
Suchada P. Grupe Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Shuttle bus is good but wi-fi signal is very bad.

Shuttle bus to many shopping places and airport express, many food shops around hotel, clean and comfortable enough
6,3
The room is very small as other hotel in HK. The free wi-fi is unusable. The signal was bad. It is really slow. Room is clean but we just figure out that, the don't make up room everyday. We have to press "make up room" button to get new towel, new set of soap and shampoo and garbage trashed.
Tony S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 12. srpnja 2014.
Convenient location

Location, clean, affordable
8
Good option for an affordable stay in HK. I am a long-time resident of HK who is now posted in Shanghai, so I know the city well. It is a good quality hotel, convenient location at a resaonable price.
Lewis L. Grupe Singapore, 11. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel & good value for food

Internet,staff & location
8,3
Very pleasant with good advice from hotel staff how to get around
Virginia O. Parovi Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Too small too rude

late check out was appreciated
2,7
A very rude reception after a long flight was a surprise. It was all too much trouble for the receptionist who couldnt have been ruder rolling eyes exasperated voice tone just didn't like Westerners.Not good.A very local hotel and in a busy well located suburb as an ex Hong Konger I expected better from the staff. Showers luke warm never hot one soft saggy pillow minimal supplies and mouldy shower built ins. Very disappointing will never return.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05