ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Tai Kok Tsui Broj soba: 285
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2822recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2822)
Razvrstati po:
Soh C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Good service

Good service, free phone use
9,3
Excellent stay
Nok H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 28. kolovoza 2014.
A comfortable hotel

Good customer service, good location, good price
7,7
I stayed for one night and my room was upgraded. I was very appreciated about the customer service and the receptionists were very helpful and nice.
Belvini J. Parovi Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Dorsett Mongkok nice place & Friendly staff

Smells good, Nice Food & friendly staff
9,3
Our stay in this hotel is one of the good things that we can include on our first trip in HongKong. After the busy day going around in HongKong, when you return to the hotel the staff will great you with a smile which will be a big relieve due to your busy day and your room will be clean and really smell good. And the staff that they have on their resturant are really helpfull and friendly specially when breakfast time ( My girlfriend loves having breakfast there )
Weixin S. Parovi China, 26. kolovoza 2014.
excellent service

clean comfortable and quiet
8,7
Riswandi K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Cozy and modern hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs. Great location. Clean room
7,7
Receptionist was helpful. The room can be small if you are a family with young kids, but if you are a couple, it's cozy enough. The idea of using a smartphone as an internet hot spot is cool, but that makes browsing slow and sluggish at best. We didn't get any chance to walk around the neighbourhood as we only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel is located right at the corner of a busy street, so it should be in a great neighbourhood.
Kenneth T. Parovi Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Decent Hotel

Handy phone that they provide was real useful where it allow you unlimited data usage and local overseas call. Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel was clean.
8
Overall it was decent. However unlike what they advertise on website where the hotel was 4 minutes walk from Olympic station, it was at least a 10 minutes walk.
Raymond W. Grupe Indonesia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Grupe Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9,7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Grupe Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Yy C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Functional with some good features

Nice shower, free shuttle service, free 3 phone with data
7,3
Some mainland Chinese groups stay at this hotel so the lobby can get quite busy and noisy at certain times. I was given a room on the 17th floor. First impression is that the room is quite small but at least it was comfortable and clean. There are many local restaurants located close by, even a 24 hr McDonalds opposite the road. Getting a taxi is a bit more difficult than some other hotels due to it's location being away from the main streets. However, free internet in room, a 3G phone with data is also provided. A bit far from MTR stations, doable in cooler months, a torture in July / Aug.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05