Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3722recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3722)
Razvrstati po:
Kevin M. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. siječnja 2016.
A good value in Hong Kong

Price, service and convenience.
9,3
Pretty happy with my stay and the service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong S. Solo putnici Taiwan, 29. siječnja 2016.
Ok

Room
6,3
Nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Logeswaran A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. siječnja 2016.
Nothing

Nothing
4
Noting
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janice A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. siječnja 2016.
Accessible

Accessible to MTR, restaurants, shopping malls and tourist attractions.
7,3
Great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ling Y. Parovi Singapore, 26. siječnja 2016.
Good Location

Good Location, Cozy Room, Friendly Housekeeper
5
Hotel is located at a very good location inbetween Olympic and Mongkok Station. However, hotel was not equipped with warmer for the unexpected cold weather. Water heater was not working for 2 days, had to battle with ice cold water in the shower during cold weather. Housekeeper on my level was really friendly, and nice. Front desk staffs was pulling a long face everytime I walk pass, and I wasn't being advised properly for "pre-authorization charge, or release of charge upon check-out" and my pre-auth have yet to be released 1 week after check out. Room is very cozy and considered clean for 2 person stay with the amount paid for.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui F. Parovi Singapore, 23. siječnja 2016.
Convenient with shuttle bus and wifi smartphone

1. Free Shuttle bus to mongkok mtr, kowloon airport express, china ferry terminal; 2. Free smartphone use for wifi hotspot, free overseas calls to many countries; 3. Short walk to 3 mtr stations
6
Stayed a week. The room is very small but clean. Some issues with Housekeeping. They messed with the aircon temperature we set. They missed out on the towels and toiletries on one day, called them and took much time to come though they say they are coming immediately. Toilet floor is freezing cold due to mosiac floor tiles. Reception and concierge overall courteous. But one concierge staff was downright rude when directing us to shuttle bus on rainy day. Convenient location, short walk to 3 mtr stations olympic, mongkok and prince edward. 2 supermarkets, watsons, 24 hour mcdonalds across the road. Olympic mtr is nearest, about 10 min walk, has shopping malls olympian 1-3 including supermarket and food court. Mongkok and prince edward mtr stations about 15 min walk away. Passed by a traditional wet market during walk to mongkok station, fresh fruits and cheaper roast meat selection (no sitting area) Free use of hotel-provided smartphone allows wifi hotspot, can use google maps to get around. Free overseas calls to selected countries including malaysia and singapore. Airport express service K5 stops at the hotel. Hotel has free shuttle bus hourly (8am to 11pm) to mongkok mtr station at langham place shopping center, kowloon airport express station, china ferry terminal station (ferry to macau, near austin mtr station).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pei J. Parovi Malaysia, 21. siječnja 2016.
Great location, Value for Money

Location, Reliable, Professional
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are smaller than other Dorsett Hotels but it was good value for considering that they offer free shuttle service to nearby attractions, airport express and ferry terminal. The customer service staff are very helpful and professional. Rooms are clean and tidy. Everything I would want for an affordable price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pui Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. siječnja 2016.
Comfy bed and great shower

Reasonable priced, great shower and comfy bed.
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jean H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. siječnja 2016.
2nd Stay @ Dorsett Mongkok

Location, Service, Shuttle Service
8,3
It's my second stay at Dorsett Mongkok and I will choose to stay there again if I'm visiting Hong Kong. The location is great with many eateries around the area. Able to get to Mong Kok by foot and there's a direct bus service to the airport is down the street as well. However, the shuttle service is not really punctual, bad experience waiting for an hour at Langham Place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 16. siječnja 2016.
A must stay hotel in Hong Kong

Very friendly & Helpful Staff , Free WiFi & Internatonal Call, free shuttle service to & fro to airport express train.
9
Very satisfied.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Igralište za golfDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07