ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bife DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ulaz DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepcija DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ulaz DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Okružje DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Surin Broj soba: 250

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 170recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (170)
Razvrstati po:
Debbie S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.
Trit O. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
Jangto H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. srpnja 2014.
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. srpnja 2014.
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2014.
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7,7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms
Amaravadee V. Solo putnici Thailand, 18. srpnja 2014.
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5,7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in
Laiman W. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2014.
Good. Nice staff

Nice service, enviornment good, big pool
7,3
Near surin beach and spa
Nipattra S. Parovi Thailand, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great Swimming Pool/Cool staff

Lush, Friendly, Cozy
8,3
Love the DoubleTree! staff are very friendly and rooms are pretty! We stayed on the ground floor which has a sliding door out right to the pool, so it's like pool access rooms! Love the layout of the hotel. they have kids club, too. Food is a little bit too expensive and they could have upgrade to have free wifi in room, instead of only at lobby, to step it up with other hotels. Also, the lobby and restaurant outlet could use a little bit more fans, as it's a bit too hot! otherwise, Love it! and Would go back!!
Leow H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. lipnja 2014.
Nice hotel away from the City

Kids service facilities, friendly & helpful concierge and delicious DoubleTree chocolate cookies
8
It was my 1st stay with DoubleTree Resort by Hilton & was pleased with the overall experience. It is situated approximately 30 mins away from the city by car. There are a few restaurants nearby, a convenient stall and a beach all within short walking distance. Do bring along insect repellent as there are many mosquitoes around including the hotel premises. The concierge was very helpful and friendly. One of the many things my children missed is the famous DoubleTree chocolate cookies!!!
Koh C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UlazDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepcijaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UlazDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OkružjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PredvorjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KafićDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B06