ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bife DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Soba za sastanke
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ulaz DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepcija DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ulaz DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Okružje DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surin Broj soba: 250

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 160recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Amaravadee V. Solo putnici Thailand, 18. srpnja 2014.
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5,7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in
Nipattra S. Parovi Thailand, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great Swimming Pool/Cool staff

Lush, Friendly, Cozy
8,3
Love the DoubleTree! staff are very friendly and rooms are pretty! We stayed on the ground floor which has a sliding door out right to the pool, so it's like pool access rooms! Love the layout of the hotel. they have kids club, too. Food is a little bit too expensive and they could have upgrade to have free wifi in room, instead of only at lobby, to step it up with other hotels. Also, the lobby and restaurant outlet could use a little bit more fans, as it's a bit too hot! otherwise, Love it! and Would go back!!
Koh C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Robert T. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. svibnja 2014.
Short and fun!

Good customer service, lovely breakfast and affordable.
8
It was a lovely experience. When we first arrived and went to the room,we saw a cockroach and less than 5 mins later we received a call from the front desk. They apologised and upgrade us immediately. We were quite surprise because we didn't complain and we understand that it was rainy season so definitely you will find these pests.Very good customer service!
Matthew H. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. svibnja 2014.
Lobby is a Hilton, after that not a Hilton

Bed, curtains, Lobby
5,7
Fantastic welcome! Staff very pleasant. Great lobby, fabulous looking restaurant (but no guests), but after leaving the front building and going to the rooms, that is the end of Hilton. Broken steps, overgrown garden, dirty floor in swimming pool, no service around poolside. Staff uniforms torn. Welcome was fabulous, but after 5 minutes in the room, the front desk phoned and asked 'does the room smell of thinner?" moved rooms. Very dissappointed with room (old, rusty lamps, paint falling off bathroom door) but the bed was fantastic and a great sleep! Lovely 300 thread sheets and best 'black out' room ever stayed in. perfect curtains closed 100% and kept all light out. Location fantastic, but dont pay for the pool terrace as not worth the 4,500 baht per night we paid for .... sadly a Hilton that needs alot of work on it !!
Mamoon H. Parovi Pakistan, 5. svibnja 2014.
great location the beach and catch club

front desk very helpful Nana in particular, comfortable rooms & a nice pool
8,7
very relaxing, the hotel is on a great beach very nice soft white sand great water and a great beach club called catch. the the rooms are very comfortable, a bit old but clean and maintained. the only downside were the mosquitoes one cant sit in the room balcony.
Susie H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. travnja 2014.
It was perfect thanks to the incredible staff

Staff, Pools, Kids activities
9
It was brilliant! I have been here every year for the past 8 years with my family and the kids love it and the staff are incredible! Thank you Double Tree!
Wararak P. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2014.
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3,3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 3. travnja 2014.
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Grupe United States of America, 28. ožujka 2014.
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9,7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Soba za sastankeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UlazDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepcijaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UlazDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OkružjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PredvorjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KafićDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C02