ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i piće DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bife DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Predvorje DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kafić
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kupaonica DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepcija DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kafić DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran
Područje Surin Broj soba: 250

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 188recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (188)
Razvrstati po:
Emmanuel D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 15. veljače 2015.
Awesome family hotel

Pool / waterslide, kid friendly, location and staff
9,7
Excellent stay. Highly recommended for families with younger children who are seeking a classy but fun hotel.
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. veljače 2015.
rubbish for the price

some of the staff were first class
3,3
I have stayed there several times this time was rubbish. From being laugh at by one at recepetion because he could not find my confirmed booking, then demanded an imprint of my card as a deposit when he did not have a room to give me. Room front door would not open more than 14" and it had to be pushed to get it that far. Mildew in the bathe room was discusting, curtain pullers were off and on the chair in the room, the closet light could not be turned off at all Never again!
Sophie R. Solo putnici France, 9. siječnja 2015.
....

Location atmosphere pool
7,3
We found the room was a bit small (not much space to navigate in the room once luggages are open). Frontdesk was absolutely under-staffed (it took us 35mns to check in! Unbelievable! Had to call 3 times to have the luggage delivered in the room). Breakfast is nice,good quality though not much variety. No wifi in the room which is a massive downside to us. The atmosphere of the hotel is really nice, excellent location, pool & surroundings are amazing. We did not come with children but it looked great for kids. The beds are very comfortable,making sleep really enjoyable. Good value for money with the price we paid. I am not sure how much full price peak season would be.
Nigel C. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2015.
Fundamentally flawed

Friendly staff, great location, impressive entrance
6,3
This hotel has a stylish foyer and friendly staff and a great location but that's about it. The rooms have seen better days, rotten wood simply painted over and difficulty with hot water. NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS!! Only available in reception, a few mins walk away - Unforgivable in 2015.
Caroline C. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Crap stay - hard beds - dirty

Location - low cost
4,3
Claire S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2014.
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Hau Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. studenog 2014.
Poor bed condition

food, spa, common area
7
The bed is too shaky. When you turn around your body in bed, even in not in a big movment, the stand of the bed itself made lots of fiction noise. That's quite annoying and i didn't have a good sleep.
Shemalatha A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. studenog 2014.
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Grupe United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PredvorjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KafićDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KupaonicaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepcijaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KafićDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02