ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bife DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ulaz DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepcija DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ulaz DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Okružje DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Surin Broj soba: 250

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 178recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (178)
Razvrstati po:
Shemalatha A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. studenog 2014.
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Grupe United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2014.
A Plesent stay a Surin Beach

location and price the staff were very good
7,3
Comfortable and a great location close to Catch Breach and Bimi's the rooms are clean and spacieous staff were very good and most helpful
Debbie S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.
Trit O. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
Jangto H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. srpnja 2014.
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. srpnja 2014.
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2014.
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7,7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms
Amaravadee V. Solo putnici Thailand, 18. srpnja 2014.
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5,7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UlazDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepcijaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UlazDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OkružjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PredvorjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KafićDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A08