Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 203recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (203)
Razvrstati po:
John C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Spain, 7. siječnja 2016.
Disappointed

Location on Surin beach
3
The hotel is shabby. It feels over crowded . The staff seem to be overwhelmed by the numbers of people they are catering to. The foyer was a depressing to be with hordes of people checking in and checking out. The rooms smelt damp and looked very dated. One felt distinctly short changed when walking through the corridors back to the rooms which backed onto a building site giving the place an air of dilapidation. The building felt much like an institution with its soulless corridors and noisy atmosphere, not what we have been used to from our previous visits to the serenity of Thailand. I do not feel that the Hilton name should be attached to an establishment such as this at all. I would not recommend staying here to anyone. When one finds an immaculate another hotel right next door which surpasses expectation, who in their right minds would choose Double Tree?? I am sad I wasted my hard earned holiday time at this establishment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Minnie L. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. prosinca 2015.
Review

Staff location pool
6,3
Liked the staff and location bedrooms needed upgrading
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim S. Grupe Malaysia, 29. studenog 2015.
Worth the price

Room, near to the beach, friendly staff
8
Is far from Patong. Hence you spend more on transportation. Is very convenient to go to the beach. Friendly staff where you see them greet and smile. Comfortable pillow and bed. Clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicholas H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. listopada 2015.
Over priced

The pool area is great!
5
First off the pool area was fantastic. But our rooms were definitely lacking for the price point. The bedding, cushions and furniture are long overdue for replacement. They were all well worn and kind of scummy. The breakfast sucked, absolutely nothing special and way overpriced at 400-500 baht, that is a lot of money for food especially in Thailand. The chef walked around to greet the customers and was nice but seemed to look down on his thai cooks, I noticed him give them a weird look when they talked to me in Thai. I had previously talked with them in thai as I know a small amount. We checked out after two of our five nights and moved next door. One of the more amazing breakfast buffets including all you can drink champagne. The rooms, linens, pool and all around aura of this hotel were top notch. Spend the a little extra money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phua P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. rujna 2015.
Clean, Comfortable but Not Convenient

Clean, Comfortable but Location not Convenient
5
Normal
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arunee S. Parovi Thailand, 5. svibnja 2015.
cleanese and air conditions

Location facilities and decor
7,3
The room smells musty. It made me feel like this hotel is very old and i saw the lipstick stain on the coffeecup since day 1 in my room and definately not mine. the lobby and welcome cookie are nice, the pool and slider are greatest!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kullanat S. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Good location. Great breakfast. Comfortable.

Great breakfast. Location.
7,7
Very happy stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James L. Parovi Singapore, 25. ožujka 2015.
Half a Hilton

Cookie on check-in, complimentary fresh fruit and popsicles by the pool, freindly Thai staff
6
I have stayed in a number of Hiltons and its affiliates, this falls way short I'm afraid. It started off rather promisingly though. Lovely attentive staff, a nice cozy lobby, delicious cookie upon check in, and refreshing welcome drink. Then it went rather pear-shaped. For starters, the room we were assigned to had an issue with the plumbing. When you turn on the hot water in the bathroom, there was none. In fact, there was no water at all! We were then transferred to another room. This time there was hot water. But I had another problem - the air conditioner in the bedroom wasn't working. All it did was blow warm air. We had to sleep with the bedroom door open just so we could enjoy the spiil-over breeze from the air-conditioning unit in the living area. There is wi-fi though. That is if you want to camp out at the lobby. And only at the lobby. This explains the number of people hanging out at the lobby. Surely it wouldn't hurt to offer complimentary wi-fi throughout the resort, no? But to its credit, the staff are lovely - the famed Thai hospitality is nothing short of amazing. We were served fresh fruits and popsicles by the pool. The beach is only across the road and a short walk away. Hopefully the management can look into these issues and rectify them. Well, it's supposed to be part of the famed Hilton after all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian C. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. ožujka 2015.
Last minute break

Location, Pool and location
6
A last minute weekend booking. Flight from Bangkok uneventful, arrived at Hotel late evening. The staff welcome was nice, excellent English, however I had requested a high floor pool view room, yet got first floor, and REALLY couldn't see the pool, even though 99% of the hotel has a great view of the pool!!! Rooms getting very tired, and that nasty smell of an unused room is apparent on entry. Also the smell from dirty water drainage outside seeped into the room. Don't even ask for a late checkout, - rules are not flexible, automatic half day rate applies after 12 noon up to 1800, and full day rate after 1800. Best then to organize your departure flight for about 1500pm, unless you like using pool changing rooms, - then theres that SMELL!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emmanuel D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 15. veljače 2015.
Awesome family hotel

Pool / waterslide, kid friendly, location and staff
9,7
Excellent stay. Highly recommended for families with younger children who are seeking a classy but fun hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PogledDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PogledDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OkružjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KupaonicaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepcijaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PlažaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PlažaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PogledDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepcijaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepcijaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - TrgovineDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PogledDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KupaonicaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PlažaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PlažaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PlažaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BifeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KafićDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UlazDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepcijaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PogledDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - VillaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ApartmanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OkružjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ApartmanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UlazDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PredvorjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06