Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Apartman DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Apartman DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ulaz DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Predvorje DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i piće DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i piće DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i piće DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i piće DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kafić
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran
Područje Surin Broj soba: 250

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 194recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (194)
Razvrstati po:
Arunee S. Parovi Thailand, 5. svibnja 2015.
cleanese and air conditions

Location facilities and decor
7,3
The room smells musty. It made me feel like this hotel is very old and i saw the lipstick stain on the coffeecup since day 1 in my room and definately not mine. the lobby and welcome cookie are nice, the pool and slider are greatest!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kullanat S. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Good location. Great breakfast. Comfortable.

Great breakfast. Location.
7,7
Very happy stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian C. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. ožujka 2015.
Last minute break

Location, Pool and location
6
A last minute weekend booking. Flight from Bangkok uneventful, arrived at Hotel late evening. The staff welcome was nice, excellent English, however I had requested a high floor pool view room, yet got first floor, and REALLY couldn't see the pool, even though 99% of the hotel has a great view of the pool!!! Rooms getting very tired, and that nasty smell of an unused room is apparent on entry. Also the smell from dirty water drainage outside seeped into the room. Don't even ask for a late checkout, - rules are not flexible, automatic half day rate applies after 12 noon up to 1800, and full day rate after 1800. Best then to organize your departure flight for about 1500pm, unless you like using pool changing rooms, - then theres that SMELL!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emmanuel D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 15. veljače 2015.
Awesome family hotel

Pool / waterslide, kid friendly, location and staff
9,7
Excellent stay. Highly recommended for families with younger children who are seeking a classy but fun hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. veljače 2015.
rubbish for the price

some of the staff were first class
3,3
I have stayed there several times this time was rubbish. From being laugh at by one at recepetion because he could not find my confirmed booking, then demanded an imprint of my card as a deposit when he did not have a room to give me. Room front door would not open more than 14" and it had to be pushed to get it that far. Mildew in the bathe room was discusting, curtain pullers were off and on the chair in the room, the closet light could not be turned off at all Never again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sophie R. Solo putnici France, 9. siječnja 2015.
....

Location atmosphere pool
7,3
We found the room was a bit small (not much space to navigate in the room once luggages are open). Frontdesk was absolutely under-staffed (it took us 35mns to check in! Unbelievable! Had to call 3 times to have the luggage delivered in the room). Breakfast is nice,good quality though not much variety. No wifi in the room which is a massive downside to us. The atmosphere of the hotel is really nice, excellent location, pool & surroundings are amazing. We did not come with children but it looked great for kids. The beds are very comfortable,making sleep really enjoyable. Good value for money with the price we paid. I am not sure how much full price peak season would be.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nigel C. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2015.
Fundamentally flawed

Friendly staff, great location, impressive entrance
6,3
This hotel has a stylish foyer and friendly staff and a great location but that's about it. The rooms have seen better days, rotten wood simply painted over and difficulty with hot water. NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS!! Only available in reception, a few mins walk away - Unforgivable in 2015.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caroline C. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Crap stay - hard beds - dirty

Location - low cost
4,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claire S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2014.
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hau Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. studenog 2014.
Poor bed condition

food, spa, common area
7
The bed is too shaky. When you turn around your body in bed, even in not in a big movment, the stand of the bed itself made lots of fiction noise. That's quite annoying and i didn't have a good sleep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ApartmanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ApartmanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UlazDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PredvorjeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hrana i pićeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KafićDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa centarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dječji klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01