ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Južna Koreja (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastanke Doulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Posao Centar Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife
Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastanke Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Jongro / Insadong Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1725recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1725)
Razvrstati po:
Cristine V. Parovi Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Solo putnici Russia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Parovi South Korea, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. Parovi South Korea, 11. kolovoza 2014.
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8,7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.
Chan G. Parovi Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
CITY HOTEL

Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money
6,3
Meruyert O. Poslovni putnici Kazakhstan, 28. srpnja 2014.
Awesome!

1) Location; 2) Clean;3) Kind staff
10
staff is so amazing, really so kind! helped everytime! breakfast is pretty good, nice atmosphere. Location is awesome, because i am staying in seoul for 3 times . it is my business trip. so everything is near ! next time i will stay in this hotel one more time.
Todd H. Parovi United States of America, 22. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Solo putnici Denmark, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. srpnja 2014.
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastankeDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastankeDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - UlazDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - PogledDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B01