Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seul, Južna Koreja

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2100recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (2100)
Razvrstati po:
Xin X. Parovi Singapore, 3. siječnja 2016.
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6,3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher H. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2016.
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenneth O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7,3
Very pleasant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tzu-I Y. Parovi Taiwan, 21. prosinca 2015.
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Myo Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Myanmar, 8. prosinca 2015.
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2,7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Iakov E. Parovi Russia, 3. prosinca 2015.
Comfortable trip

1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
10
All was good, very good receptionists.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mei K. Grupe Malaysia, 25. studenog 2015.
Recommended hotel

Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
8,3
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kok T. Parovi Malaysia, 21. studenog 2015.
3 stars hotel - Great location.. .etc

1) location 2) hotel staffs 3) breakfast
8
very strategic location of this hotel with 3 subway stns with walking distance 3-5mins.even through b/fast same (i had 5 days stayed) with various choice.I will recommend who want to travel to Seoul to stay in this hotel.Well trained staff with english speaking.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William P. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2015.
Small but cozy

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, cozy
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Do T. Solo putnici Vietnam, 11. studenog 2015.
Good

Room facilities, Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs
9,3
Comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06