ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Južna Koreja (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastanke Doulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Posao Centar Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife
Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastanke Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Jongro / Insadong Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1700recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1700)
Razvrstati po:
Todd H. Parovi United States of America, 22. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Solo putnici Denmark, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. srpnja 2014.
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Parovi 6. srpnja 2014.
small but great

clean, friendly, good location
10
I had a great stay here for 3 nights. I would definitely stay here again. You really can't beat the price for the clenliness and location.
Zhen E. Grupe Singapore, 2. srpnja 2014.
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Angellia K. Parovi Singapore, 22. lipnja 2014.
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Sophia H. Grupe Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel
Grace K. Parovi Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
6D5N at Doulos Hotel

the staff's proficiency in English, Proper breakfast
6,3
The room was comfy but it is very dark. They need to have a full length mirror and need a iron and iron board in the room since it is a business hotel.
Jia Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. lipnja 2014.
enjoyable

location, friendly staff, good internet connection
8
Sze-Yenn C. Grupe Singapore, 20. lipnja 2014.
Great!

Location, bilingual staff, price
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastankeDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastankeDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - UlazDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - PogledDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A03