ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Južna Koreja (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastanke Doulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Posao Centar Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife
Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastanke Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje
Područje Jongro / Insadong Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1762recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1762)
Razvrstati po:
Hsinghui-Hui L. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 21. rujna 2014.
Convenient but equipment is so so

Place
6
Catherine C. Solo putnici Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
A neat little hotel with friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, interesting room layout
8,7
I enjoyed my little room the layout of the hotel means you have a nice sloping ceiling (like an attic) and windows on two sides
Amarsanaa T. Parovi Mongolia, 10. rujna 2014.
great staff

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness
9,7
Very clean whats most important, great helpful staff, free breakfast which is amazing, absolutely best location, rooms are tiny but thats normal for this price in this country
Brian U. Grupe United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
We loved it!

Good breakfast, clean room, excellent staff
10
I reserved two rooms: one for my wife and me, and the other for my visiting mother-in-law. We all loved this hotel. Everyone at the front desk speaks fluent English, and they are very courteous and professional. The hotel has a good continental breakfast, free WiFi, and clean, simple rooms. The style is sleek and clean. We could walk to the popular Jongro 3-ga subway station in less than five minutes, and we were within walking distance of Insadong Street (about 10-15 minutes away). The only disappointments were a couple of minor ones my wife had: there is no electric water kettle in the room, and there is only a western option for the continental breakfast (but then, she was comparing that to another hotel, where guests could opt for a Korean style breakfast). But the breakfast was plentiful and delicious anyway.
Wai C. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. rujna 2014.
good location, clean enviroment and nice staff

good location, clean, very nice staff
8,7
overall good.
Angelita C. Parovi Philippines, 1. rujna 2014.
Go for Doulos!

Friendly staff, Clean Room, near subway
8
The hotel is near the subway and bus stop going to and from Incheon Airport. Accomodation was also good. So many tourist attractions nearby. We will definitely book this hotel again if we plan to visit Seoul again. :)
Shinya T. Solo putnici Japan, 31. kolovoza 2014.
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Parovi Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Parovi Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Parovi Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastankeDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Soba za sastankeDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - UlazDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A07