ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Južna Koreja (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje Doulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran
Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje Doulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela
Područje Jongro / Insadong Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1897recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1897)
Razvrstati po:
Yanghee S. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 22. siječnja 2015.
Great

Clean, Cheap, Cozy
9,3
It was great stay here! I think it is kind of japanese hotel chain. Super clean and cozy stay
John E. Grupe Philippines, 22. siječnja 2015.
Home away from Home

Great Location, Value for Money, Nice Staff
10
We stayed for 5 days/4 nights at this hotel and it was a memorable one. We received great service, check-in was fast and provide good food selections. The staff are well verse in English which is a good thing. As for location, it's near subway (5 minutes walk) and near various tourist spots (points of interest). I would recommend this hotel to first time travelers and those who would like convenience.
Yoon S. Parovi South Korea, 14. siječnja 2015.
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Parovi Singapore, 6. siječnja 2015.
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 4. siječnja 2015.
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8,7
Katrina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 31. prosinca 2014.
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Sussie V. Parovi Sweden, 29. prosinca 2014.
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 28. prosinca 2014.
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.
Richard W. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. prosinca 2014.
title

good value
2
excellent
Kin M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. prosinca 2014.
Nice staffs. The staffs were very helpful.

Great breakfast. Nice staffs. I was requesting them to fix the floor lamp and TV in my room. They came over within 5 mins.
8
Always choose Doulos when I stay in Seoul.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04