ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Južna Koreja (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Posao Centar Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje Doulos Hotel Seul - Posao Centar Doulos Hotel Seul - Predvorje Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Plesna dvorana Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela
Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotela Doulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska soba Doulos Hotel Seul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seul - Kupaonica Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Sadržaji Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife Doulos Hotel Seul - Bife
Područje Jongro / Insadong Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1787recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1787)
Razvrstati po:
Romain M. Parovi France, 19. listopada 2014.
Great location but that's it

location - location - location
7
The stay was ok, the location is indeed very nice but otherwise everything is so so, the old is pretty old and some repainting could be done, the breakfast is ok but far from asian usual standard
Margareth T. Parovi Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Convenient Stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9,3
Easy check in and easier check out. the staff is friendly and can speak English. We always stay here when visiting Seoul. There is always hot water, the airconditioning works but I can open the window should I want to. We are provided with robes and room slippers and two bottles of water is free with the room daily or when you have your room cleaned. Cleaning staff is never noisy. The location of the hotel is why we keep booking our stay here on top of the fact that this is the second time that we had to extend our stay at the hotel and we have no hassle in checking out and checking back in and we could stay in our room that we initially booked which makes it really convenient for us.
Margareth T. Parovi Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
Always want to come back

location, customer service, comfort
9
This is our third stay and I will always recommend Doulos to anyone who asks where I stay when in Seoul. It is located within a short walking distance to the airport bus stop, the Jongno 3 subway station and a block walk from the cultural street of Insadong. As a beauty shopper, the brands that I frequent are all very close to the hotel. The historical public market is also just a couple of blocks walk away and so is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, Cheonggyecheon Stream, and the Bukchon Hanok Village. Travel Agencies are close by and just a block away when you want to book yourself a trip to Nami Island and other sites out of the Seoul, said travel agencies have bus pick up points very close to Doulos which makes staying at this hotel very convenient. The service is excellent with concierges being proficient in English and the cleaning staff being very efficient, friendly and not noisy at all. All amenities are new, the tv is a smart tv and the aircon controls are easy to manage. There are also plenty of electrical wall sockets in the room to charge up all your gadges, though if you are from the Philippines, bring an adapter that will fit the circular wall plugs. My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. They do not change it up. I personally do not have a problem with this but if you are staying at this hotel for more than 4 days, having the same breakfast over and over might not be for you. Over all, my husband and I will stay here again and are already looking forward to our stay here in Doulos around the same time next year.
Sungtae L. Solo putnici Thailand, 10. listopada 2014.
Very nice staffs

staff, location. cleaness
8
There is no parking lot.
Andrew C. Parovi Singapore, 27. rujna 2014.
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9,3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Poslovni putnici China, 26. rujna 2014.
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.
Unurjargal A. Poslovni putnici Mongolia, 26. rujna 2014.
Too small rooms

Kind staffs, reasonable clean
6,3
Nathalie C. Parovi Philippines, 25. rujna 2014.
Location, location

Location- accesible to subway/comml area. Great Hotel Staff. Reasonable rate for Seoul hotel.
8,3
Very helpful/cheerful front desk (special mention to Michael who gave food options w/ the help of his American friend, Jerry). Clean rooms/bath, soft pillows, beds not hard, with a cabinet n air purifier ( posibly for the cigar smell even if all rooms were supposed to be non-smoking). No probs w/ housekeeping -knocked at 11am to make up our room. Breakfast-same evryday but has fine points so just dont get the same items evryday. Lent us umbrellas when it rained. Would definitely come back n recommend to others.
Linda T. Parovi United States of America, 24. rujna 2014.
Value depends on room type

Has breakfast, near street food, near stream.
8,7
We stayed in two types of room. Small double - which was, well, small. But ok. Deluxe suite or something which was big. But seemed unfinished and not luxurious. Just roomy. On top floor 9 - and there is only one room like it. There is one mirror only so in spite of roominess, there is a crowd in bathroom. The window is nice nut you sant see out of it since the blinds are broken and remained that way. No place to hang towels. No extra towel. Skimpy amenities that you have to tear open. I was happier in the small one since the value was matched to the price. The big one had a sewer smell in bathroom on last day.. The staff was friending and welcoming and very good at saying sorry.
Fei Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. rujna 2014.
I would love to stay here again.

Location! Location! Location!
9
Very good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao CentarDoulos Hotel Seul - PredvorjeDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - Plesna dvoranaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - Gostinjska sobaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - KupaonicaDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - SadržajiDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - BifeDoulos Hotel Seul - Eksterijer hotelaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seul - Posao Centar


AS-AGWEB-3C06