Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Panglao, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plaža Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plaža Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pogled Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pogled Dream Native Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Dream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dream Native Resort Bohol - Kupaonica
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restoran Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restoran Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 58recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (58)
Laura R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. ožujka 2014.
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Belgium, 1. veljače 2014.
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. siječnja 2014.
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. siječnja 2014.
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Parovi United States of America, 27. rujna 2013.
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Grupe Thailand, 29. svibnja 2013.
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. Parovi New Zealand, 3. travnja 2013.
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9,3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Sylvain G. Parovi France, 11. veljače 2013.
Amazing hotel

very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
9
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Jolita K. Parovi Lithuania, 26. siječnja 2013.
cosy hotel with not very goof location

staff and original exterior/interior
7
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.
Fernando G. Parovi United States of America, 25. siječnja 2013.
Lovely Resort and service is great

quiet place
9
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/salonDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDream Native Resort Bohol - PlažaDream Native Resort Bohol - PlažaDream Native Resort Bohol - PogledDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - PogledDream Native Resort Bohol - KupaonicaDream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDream Native Resort Bohol - KupaonicaDream Native Resort Bohol - RestoranDream Native Resort Bohol - RestoranDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessDream Native Resort Bohol - RecepcijaDream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - ApartmanDream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C05