ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plaža Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plaža Dream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pogled Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pogled Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restoran Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restoran Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitness Dream Native Resort Bohol - Recepcija Dream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Apartman Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 66recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (66)
Razvrstati po:
Florian K. Parovi Austria, 23. veljače 2015.
Nice but isolated resort

Room, Food, Comfort
7
Resort is very nice and team are very friendly. Avoid Saturdays because of a close disco club playing really loud music till around 2am. The Island hopping tour booked by the resort was very disappointing if you looking to go snorkeling because only one of the two islands offers snorkeling but only in a very small area and for an extra fee. The other island is a sanctuary for a Christian saint.
Nina T. Parovi Norway, 19. veljače 2015.
Ok+

Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
6,7
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Rob O. Parovi Netherlands, 19. veljače 2015.
OK stay

Peach and quiet, pool
7,3
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
Nick M. Parovi Australia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant enough

Location, accommodation, pool
6
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Laura R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. ožujka 2014.
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Belgium, 1. veljače 2014.
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. siječnja 2014.
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. siječnja 2014.
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Parovi United States of America, 27. rujna 2013.
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Grupe Thailand, 29. svibnja 2013.
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - PlažaDream Native Resort Bohol - PlažaDream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/salonDream Native Resort Bohol - PogledDream Native Resort Bohol - PogledDream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDream Native Resort Bohol - RestoranDream Native Resort Bohol - RestoranDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessDream Native Resort Bohol - RecepcijaDream Native Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - ApartmanDream Native Resort Bohol - BazenDream Native Resort Bohol - KupaonicaDream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDream Native Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaDream Native Resort Bohol - SadržajiDream Native Resort Bohol - KupaonicaDream Native Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaDream Native Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaDream Native Resort Bohol - SadržajiDream Native Resort Bohol - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B07