Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Recepcija Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasa Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Okružje Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kupaonica Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hrana i piće Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hrana i piće Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hrana i piće
Područje Kalaw Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 44recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (44)
Razvrstati po:
Saundra P. Grupe United States of America, 27. lipnja 2015.
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alison K. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. ožujka 2015.
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pia W. Parovi Germany, 26. prosinca 2014.
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noam G. Grupe Australia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Low B. Parovi Singapore, 3. prosinca 2014.
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alanna F. Grupe United Kingdom, 6. listopada 2014.
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Debra F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle P. Grupe United Kingdom, 21. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward W. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. prosinca 2013.
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. prosinca 2013.
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepcijaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OkružjeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - KupaonicaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hrana i pićeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hrana i pićeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02