ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Recepcija Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotela Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska soba Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasa Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Okružje
Mjesto: Kalaw Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 25recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (25)
Edward W. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. prosinca 2013.
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. prosinca 2013.
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. prosinca 2013.
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. studenog 2013.
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Grupe France, 6. studenog 2013.
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7
Amanda R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2013.
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.
Seiw K. Grupe Malaysia, 19. rujna 2013.
Easy access to Kalaw trekking trail

Good location & close to market
6,7
Easily access after bus drop us @ Kalaw. We are having problem to differentiate the room type during booking time. They categorized twin sharing & single bed as superior & this misleading customer. I think Agoda need to change the booking selection to superior double or single to avoid confusion to customer. We also getting problem while booking this hotel, hang several time and it took us quite some times to get through.
Yoon K. Grupe Malaysia, 19. rujna 2013.
Nice courtyard with plants

Nice courtyard, walking distance to the shops and feel homely
7,7
From outside this looks like a home having nice gardens, located surrounding by residential areas. Easy access and walking distance to the shops/market as this is a small town.
James D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2013.
decent value, helpful staff

friendly staff, location, breakfast
7,7
It was fine. Staff were helpful. The holtel, although a bit dated, has tasteful wood paneled rooms & is clean enough.
Jeremy V. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2013.
one of the better choice in kalaw

location, staff, homey
8,7
Dream Villa is homey and i love the smell of pine! it's all over the place, it really makes the hotel relaxing. The rooms may be outdated, but the comfort it provides more than makes up for that. it's centrally located, everything u need to see in kalaw is made accessible by the hotel's location. of course the staff is very attentive and friendly. the internet is somewhat unstable at times, but that's not the hotel's problem. it's like that everywhere in myanmar, only magnified by kalaw being in the province where the service is not up to par with the bigger cities. i really like this hotel. even from the looks outside, youll know its a nice comfortable place to stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepcijaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eksterijer hotelaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gostinjska sobaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/terasaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C08