ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepcija Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Predvorje Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restoran Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 895recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (895)
Razvrstati po:
Gabrielle G. Grupe Canada, 26. veljače 2015.
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7,7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
John O. Parovi Australia, 13. veljače 2015.
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6,7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Parovi Germany, 1. siječnja 2015.
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6,3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. studenog 2014.
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. listopada 2014.
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Grupe Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3
Romain S. Poslovni putnici France, 11. listopada 2014.
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Marlet B. Parovi Philippines, 2. listopada 2014.
Nice

Affordable, convenient, clean
9,3
It was good..
Leo S. Parovi Malaysia, 2. listopada 2014.
Hospitality excellent

Clean friendly courteous
8
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
John S. Solo putnici Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KupaonicaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepcijaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - PredvorjeDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestoranDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08