ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepcija Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Okružje Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 846recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (846)
Razvrstati po:
John S. Solo putnici Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!
Kok H. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Parovi Denmark, 9. rujna 2014.
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Solo putnici Japan, 1. rujna 2014.
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.
Stephen H. Parovi United States of America, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.
Marlet B. Parovi Philippines, 30. srpnja 2014.
Satisfied

Affordable, clean and convenient
9,3
It was great.. And planning to stay there again next month.
Janet T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Near the airport, easy access on transportation and it's infront of Gaisano mall when you need to buy stuff
7,7
Staff we're very accommodating and polite. My stay would have been better if the Internet connection inside the room is excellent. For business travelers, Reliable Internet connection is a must. Location is strategic because it's near airport and industrial zones. Buffet breakfast is good but don't expect wide selection. The hotel rooms are located on the third floor and there's no elevator. So if you have heavy luggage to lift, you may ask hotel staff for help.
Jeffrey R. Parovi United States of America, 23. srpnja 2014.
Going to be staying here in the near future

Very friendly staff, very clean room, very comfortable room
8
Was pleasantly surprised at how friendly, polite, and accommodating the entire staff was. The hotel shuttle was a big plus. If it is not scheduled to pick up guests at the airport they are willing to transport you somewhere local and within reason. Sorry to say we were not impressed with the food or breakfast buffet. However, the best part of any hotel is the room. Absolutely impressed with the cleanliness, bed comfort, bath/shower facilities, room size, etc. Stay here. You won't regret it.
Hongseob K. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. srpnja 2014.
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KupaonicaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepcijaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OkružjeDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03