Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepcija Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Okružje Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 772recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (772)
Cesar D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. travnja 2014.
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9,3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Chiak K. Parovi Malaysia, 4. travnja 2014.
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. travnja 2014.
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. ožujka 2014.
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Solo putnici New Zealand, 26. ožujka 2014.
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7,7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. Parovi Philippines, 18. ožujka 2014.
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2014.
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8,3
Bo K. Parovi Denmark, 24. veljače 2014.
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8,3
Guido G. Poslovni putnici Australia, 19. veljače 2014.
The Hotel is nice for a night or two

Friendly staff, close to the airport, internet connection
7
It was pleasant. The hotel is good for one or two nights. Ideal for people on transit in Cebu who don't need to go to the center of town.
Kieron L. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. siječnja 2014.
Review

Convenience to the airport, staff, comfort.
9,7
This was a nice hotel that was comfortable and convenient for the airport. There was a free shuttle service to the airport, which is only a few minutes away. The staff were extremely friendly and attentive. Opposite the hotel is a decent sized mall with a number of restaurants. The only problem was the bathroom and toilet, which was separated from the room with just a curtain.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KupaonicaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepcijaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OkružjeDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01