ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepcija Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Predvorje Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restoran Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 902recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (902)
Razvrstati po:
Yoshihiro K. Parovi Japan, 12. travnja 2015.
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.
Alan B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. ožujka 2015.
Hotel in a strip mall

The staff is great, free shuttle to airport
7
I was at first horrified at the location - up three flights of stairs and in strip mall on busy street but the staff were so accommodating that I forgot my initial shock. This hotel overlooks some pretty squalid shacks and is a acquired taste, gets better as u meet the staff and there is some low quality shopping across the street for your essential needs.
Gabrielle G. Grupe Canada, 26. veljače 2015.
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7,7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
Colin M. Parovi Australia, 20. veljače 2015.
Conveniently close to the airport

close proximity to the airport, all night shops nearby and very quiet
6,7
We stayed at the Dulcinea Hotel for only 1 night and found our room was luxurious, large and very quite which was perfect for our quick transiting stay although we were far from impressed with the breakfast that was included, everything else was what we expected.
John O. Parovi Australia, 13. veljače 2015.
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6,7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Parovi Germany, 1. siječnja 2015.
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6,3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. studenog 2014.
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. listopada 2014.
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Grupe Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3
Romain S. Poslovni putnici France, 11. listopada 2014.
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KupaonicaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepcijaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - PredvorjeDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestoranDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08