Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini 6015

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 969recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (969)
Razvrstati po:
Robert E. Parovi United States of America, 6. veljače 2016.
Great location

Location, staff and big room
7,3
Great - Nice place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeanne D. Grupe Philippines, 24. prosinca 2015.
Very near the airport

friendly staff, near the airport, big room
8,7
The hotel is very near the airport and just located infront of Gaisano Mall, so you can buy some personal stuff and can chose a fastfood to have your meals. The room was spacious and the bed was large. The linens were clean. I was just quite worried with a smoky smell 'coz I was staying with a little kid. But the overall stay was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher G. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. studenog 2015.
Dulcinea Hotel, Mactan, Cebu

Location, opposite Gaisano Mall, Close to airport, clean and well furnished rooms
9,7
Exactly as planned, no problems room clean and well furnished. Good breakfast served in the room. Shuttle Service to Airport cost P100 (£1.50p) and takes less than 10 minutes
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roldan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. studenog 2015.
Big room, poor Service

Cheap, close to airport, big bed
6,3
We only stayed one night and arrived late. Ordered food in the room. Food was very average. Bed was big and comfortable, room was very large. Warned the front office we had to check out very early and van was waiting for us at 5am to catch our flight. No note was left so in the morning, they called security on my husband when he went out to tell the van we were coming. The front office didn't question him when he passed in front of them but called security. While we were moving our bags out of the room and our 2 daughters were still laying in bed, 2 staff came in to check the room. One was wearing a backpack, obviously not started his shift yet. We asked him and embarrassed, he grabbed the breakfast platter and left. Then when we were leaving, the front office stopped us to say we couldn't leave until room was checked. We told her 2 staff did it already and she replied they are not allowed in the room if we still are in. They need to straighten their policy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven A. Parovi United States of America, 20. studenog 2015.
Great location

Location, parking and breakfast delivered to the room to
9,7
Excellent, as always when I stay there
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Payton R. Parovi United States of America, 15. studenog 2015.
Easy hotel close to airport

Friendly staff, close to airport, clean rooms
7,3
Stayed here twice, once at beginning of trip and once at end of trip. Very spacious rooms, pretty clean, except second stay we had a cockroach in the room but those things happen. Location is not great for walking around, but very close to airport so good option for commute and layover.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 12. studenog 2015.
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

staff....staff....staff
5,3
Overpriced.....terrible vibe in a somewhat dingey location. Horrid fixtures and decor... absolutely terrible breakfast cooked in a miceowave and served cold/warm. Never again....oh and theres no lift, so you have to walk up 2 floors in the oppressive Mactan humidity.....how thism place got good ratings is only known to God..!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Payton R. Parovi United States of America, 11. studenog 2015.
Clean hotel close to aiport

close to airport, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
7
it's a great budget hotel, especially if you want to be close to airport. not great area though, not a lot to do in the area that you could walk to. clean and comfy rooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert L. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2015.
Interesting hotel

Comfortable, close to airport, friendly staffs
7
The hotel is nice for a night it's comfortable and easy and close to airport
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Haruhiko N. Parovi Japan, 10. studenog 2015.
reasonable

good,cheap, and good location
8
ok ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan Dulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - KupaonicaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03