Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Kupaonica Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interijer hotela Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mactan Island Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 922recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (922)
Razvrstati po:
Wouter V. Parovi Netherlands, 23. srpnja 2015.
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bonifacio J. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. srpnja 2015.
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9,7
Delightfully relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raveendrakumar T. Parovi Australia, 13. srpnja 2015.
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5,7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mike J. Parovi Philippines, 28. lipnja 2015.
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benjamin H. Parovi Germany, 27. lipnja 2015.
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. lipnja 2015.
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Masuo K. Poslovni putnici Japan, 20. lipnja 2015.
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benjamin H. Parovi Germany, 18. lipnja 2015.
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danny R. Parovi United States of America, 29. svibnja 2015.
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gelyn N. Parovi Philippines, 22. svibnja 2015.
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - KupaonicaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interijer hotelaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02