Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 524recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (524)
Razvrstati po:
Fiona S. Parovi South Africa, 31. siječnja 2016.
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ryan R. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. siječnja 2016.
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nurul N. Parovi Singapore, 23. siječnja 2016.
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arun S. Parovi India, 12. siječnja 2016.
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siti Z. Parovi Singapore, 9. siječnja 2016.
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiahui S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 6. siječnja 2016.
Ok. Standard hotel. Not as nice as expected.

Near to the beach and have Swimming
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cy P. Solo putnici Australia, 6. siječnja 2016.
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derek H. Parovi Australia, 5. siječnja 2016.
Brilliant hotel - great facilities

The roof top pool is excellent - room service was the best I have ever had at any hotel. The hotel is super clean and has the most pleasant aroma of flowers throughout the entire hotel.
9,7
Extremely relaxing - bathroom is palatial - beds are very comfortable - balcony was great - you could not ask for more. Staff are great and really try! Best food & restaurants of any hotel and covering every budget from snacks to fine dinning. One of my 2 most favourite hotels in Patong
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tristan B. Solo putnici Australia, 5. siječnja 2016.
Best hotel I have ever stayed in

The 2 pools , The character & style of the hotel and the awesome cocktail bars!
8
My Stay at Dusit was the best stay I have ever experienced , friendly staff , great food , awesome pools , best layout and character to hotel , location is great and the list goes on ! I recommended this hotel highly !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ping Y. Parovi Singapore, 3. siječnja 2016.
Great location with nearby amnetie

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7,7
We picked this resort due to its location near to lively nightlife of Phuket. Just a short walk out of the hotel demonstrates lots of amnesties in the area. Hotel has great facilities but I'll highly recommend to include the club room access. Right at the top, the rooftop bar is a great way to chill. Right outside the hotel is hooters and short walk to Hard Rock. Definitely a plus and will return to this hotel if I plan another trip to Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepcijaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Luksuzni salonDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Luksuzni salonDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SadržajiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Luksuzni salonDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SadržajiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SadržajiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SadržajiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SadržajiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05