ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 383
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 324recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (324)
Razvrstati po:
Chanchai W. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 18. srpnja 2014.
worth
8
fine
Attia B. Grupe United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2014.
Close to the patong beach and bangla road

Contemporary, location, easily booked
7,3
Fifth floor room looked out onto restaurant kitchen. Changed & got a partial sea view on 6th floor. Modern, great location & great breakfast choice
Iman I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2014.
superb

location wise, food quality and value for money
8,7
excellent
Budi H. Grupe Indonesia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Grupe Hong Kong, 24. lipnja 2014.
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Andy W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. lipnja 2014.
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Wattanaporn S. Solo putnici Thailand, 17. lipnja 2014.
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Fay P. Grupe Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8,3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.
Tan C. Grupe Singapore, 15. lipnja 2014.
Relax and comfortable !

Friendly and attentive staffs. Clean and nice hotel. Accessible to restaurants, shopping area and beach.
8,3
Comfortable stay at Dusit. We were travelling with a kid and 3 elderly. Hotel is near restaurants and shopping area which is easy to access to. Lastly, appreciate the effort of the staff working in the hotel especially ICE, she was patience and answer to all my queries and give some good suggestions. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Tan C. Grupe Singapore, 15. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepcijaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04