ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 383
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 358recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (358)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. listopada 2014.
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Solo putnici India, 7. listopada 2014.
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Solo putnici Canada, 7. listopada 2014.
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Solo putnici Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Grupe Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9,3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Solo putnici Italy, 2. rujna 2014.
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Grupe Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8,3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...
Jirasaya N. Parovi Thailand, 26. kolovoza 2014.
good location

good location near the beach
6
not too bad but the room very funny
Shahab T. Solo putnici Pakistan, 21. kolovoza 2014.
August 2014

Reception staff, spacious premium room with balcony, pool
8,3
My stay was excellent at the hotel, reception staff was helpful and accommodating. Check in was smooth and my room was ready in no time. The two pools were nice and had amazing view. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of dishes to suit all tastes. Most of all i picked this hotel because of the location which is at the center of all the action.
Hendrik V. Parovi Netherlands, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel, great service

Staff are excited to service customers and go the extra mile!
9
Loved my stay , which was the third stay over the past year and will come back again for sure !

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dječji klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepcijaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C05