ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1223 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Predvorje Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Predvorje Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Apartman Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Predvorje Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon
Mjesto: Makati Broj soba: 538
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 3454recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (3454)
Shing C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 8. travnja 2014.
poor staff performance

bar and restaurant
6
I complainted about the airport taxi through management, and no reply so far. Staff are not helpful at all not possible to back again
Choi F. Parovi Singapore, 6. travnja 2014.
Very relaxing and convenient

Superb location, great hospitality and good security
10
Very relaxing and pampered. Staff at all levels are courteous and friendly. Security is good. Dining experience is excellent.
Yolanda R. Parovi Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing

Attentive and courteous staff, walking distance to shopping malls, aside from great food outlets inside the hotel - there are also a wide variety of restaurants outside
8
It was quite relaxing and we truly enjoyed the club lounge on the 17th floor!
Joerg A. Solo putnici Germany, 23. ožujka 2014.
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.

location
4,7
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking
Estrella R. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. ožujka 2014.
A quality hotel with superb staff

Superb staff... From front of house to housekeeping, all EXCEPTIONAL a special mention for Josephine from housekeeping for her diligence and utter professionalism just a great place to stay!
9,7
We couldn't ask for better!! We travel widely across Europe and spend many nights in a wide variety of hotels, this one is WAY out in front for staff quality and service. I shall be recommending this to my friends and family without hesitation. Thank you Duset!
Simon C. Solo putnici Canada, 20. ožujka 2014.
Good Hotel - Needs Updating

Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.
Martyn I. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable and welcoming

Staff, location, food
9,3
I have stayed at the Dusit many times and find it to be spacious and comfortable, with great staff and really good restaurants. I like the location because it is very close to shops, restaurants and Greenbelt
Ali A. Solo putnici Saudi Arabia, 16. ožujka 2014.
it was fun and nice short one

location staff and dinner sometimes not always tho
5,7
i liked the hotel but when i tried something different I realized i was not getting what i acutally pay for in this place :)
May Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 16. ožujka 2014.
Good services, sure will come back again.

Comfortable room, Deluxe Lobby and a nice garden
8,3
Overall is good but it is a little bid old for the toilet inside the room and the toilet in the lobby.
Low A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2014.
A good business trip

efficiency of staff, location and club facilities
7
It was good except that the rooms in the club lounge are similar to the normal rooms. But as usual, the staff were very efficient and very friendly. Thoroughly satisfied with my stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PredvorjeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PredvorjeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ApartmanDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PredvorjeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BazenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BazenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BazenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05