ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1223 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ulaz Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ulaz Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Predvorje Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Predvorje Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sadržaji
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bazen Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Područje Makati Broj soba: 538
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 3783recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (3783)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew C. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. prosinca 2014.
Stop over in manila

Staff, location, food
6,7
Good hotel with great facilities and central location in Makati. Rooms in need of refurnish as looking tired now.
Mark R. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. prosinca 2014.
Good location

Location, Staff, Thai Feel
8,7
Such a good location, very close to the key malls in Ayala Makati area. You can just walk thru them in a jiffy. Such good people. :)
Ronald R. Parovi United States of America, 14. prosinca 2014.
awlful experience

location,location,location
4,7
prior advising hotel my requests for early check-in,high floor and check-out at six next morning none were met except checkout.giving seven floor out of 17 floors,no early check-in till noon. giving on a floor of renovations going on and room had issue earplugs complementary near headstand. not quiet till late night. low water pressure,tub had old plastic tub mat stickers on tub floor,very bad tv channels if your a westerner and bed was very hard.will not go back
Dennis L. Parovi Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
A 5-Starrer with a toilet that backed up

Location, great staff at check-in and in the restaurant during the buffet breakfast, hotel condition is good
7,3
It was alright except that the toilet backed up (the water gushed out over the toilet bowl into the bathroom floor). We had to call housekeeping and they sent a person from Engineering to fix the toilet and mop up the floor. The manner of cleaning up after was kind of crude (using the same towel that I dropped on the bathroom floor to mop up the water on the floor, then to rinse it in the sink, the sink we would be using later). This is all at 11:15pm. We stayed at room 946. Breakfast was good though the refill of the food entrees took a while. Maybe they're not used to the Sunday rush of customers who stay for the weekend.
D T. Grupe Singapore, 13. prosinca 2014.
This is NOT a 5-star hotel

I could not think of any.
6,3
Inconsistent service. When we requested a pair of chopsticks and some utensils to be delivered to our room, this took more than 45 minutes. And the rooms have clearly seen better days. The so-called junior suite is really a larger version of the twin (deluxe) room, not wroth the extra $$$. Altogether, the hotel is not truly a 5-star hotel as it claims to be.
D T. Grupe Singapore, 13. prosinca 2014.
This is NOT a 5-star hotel

Could not think of any.
6
Not great. Inconsistent service and shabby rooms. The so-called junior suite is really a larger version of the twin/deluxe room and not worth the extra $$. And the rooms are so dimly lit, we had to struggle to open the combination locks on our luggage. The rooms have clearly seen better days and are in dire need of a major overhaul.
Eumir E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. prosinca 2014.
Fantastic club lounge!

1. eric Lim's (head concierge) warm welcome 2. Gerryll's (club lounge attendant) superb service
9
simply wonderful
Ma I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. prosinca 2014.
It's a so- so hotel.

location.
5,3
below expectations hotel room wise.
Chong M. Parovi Malaysia, 30. studenog 2014.
Short Stay

Location, Location & Location
6,7
The Location was very good. Housekeeping was good. Close to amenities and shopping areas. The room was spacious BUT it really do require some major refurbishment. The towels supplied were old and the room had some cigarettes smell even though it is suppose to be a non smoking room. For the money charged, i would expect something better.
Lee M. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. studenog 2014.
old style decor

location. reception area/lobby.
6
Great stay just a shame about the very old worn decor and room. The bathroom looked like it had never been refurbished. I think we paid for the location and the lobby area which was amazingly decorated with christmas decorations

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UlazDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UlazDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PredvorjeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PredvorjeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SadržajiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SadržajiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BazenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06